Elementary School Directory Phonex3a 7342699003 Press 1 then the extension

Elementary School Directory Phone: 734.269.9003 - Press 1, then the extension.

 

 

Elementary School Support Staff
Name Position Extension Email Address
Bert Wagner Principal 3500 wagner@idaschools.org
Janet Wehner Secretary 3501 wehner@idaschools.org
Becky Clymer Secretary 3502 clymer@idaschools.org
Carol Rife Head Start Family Specialist 3520 carol.rife@monroeisd.us
Tara St. Bernard HI Consultant st.bernard@idaschools.org
Kathryn Spencer HI Consultant spencer@idaschools.org

Donna Banker

Student Support Service 3521

banker@idaschools.org

Valerie Gunn Library Assistant 3021 gunn@idaschools.org
 
Elementary Teachers
Name Position Extension Email Address
Kelly Sieloff Great Start 3017 sieloff@idaschools.org
Tara McBride Head Start 3015 mcbride@idaschools.org
Joy DeVaughn Pre-Kindergarten 3008 devaughn@idaschools.org
Jessica Rupp
Pre-Kindergarten 3009 jrupp@idaschools.org
Sherry Locke Kindergarten 3007 locke@idaschools.org
Beth Eisenmann
Kindergarten 3012 eisenmann@idaschools.org
Christina Taylor Kindergarten 3005 taylor@idaschools.org
Tricia Thorne Kindergarten 3006 thorne@idaschools.org
Karen Burkett 1st Grade
3004 kburkett@idaschools.org
Mackensie Russell 1st Grade 3003 russell@idaschools.org
Karla King 1st Grade 3001 king@idaschools.org
Brad Roberts 1st Grade 3002 broberts@idaschools.org
Angie Funchion
1st Grade 3024 funchion@idaschools.org
Peggy Bonnough 2nd Grade 3011 bonnough@idaschools.org
Carolyn Mills 2nd Grade 3018 mills@idaschools.org
Suzette Peterson
2nd Grade 3014 peterson@idaschools.org
Kelli Sondergeld
2nd Grade 3020 ksondergeld@idaschools.org
Julie Kerfoot
2nd Grade 3023 kerfoot@idaschools.org
Julie Stein 3rd Grade 3022 stein@idaschools.org
Rachel Derian
3rd Grade 3028 derian@idaschools.org
Deanna Roach 3rd Grade 3027 roach@idaschools.org
Alissabeth Fox
4th Grade
3033 fox@idaschools.org
Christin Hensley
4th Grade 3032 hensley@idaschools.org
Hannah Teague 4th Grade 3031 teague@idaschools.org
Mindy Welch
4th Grade 3034 welch@idaschools.org
Tracy Steils Art
3025 steils@idaschools.org
Dan Nichols Music
3026 nichols@idaschools.org
Mike Williams PE 3043 williams@idaschools.org
Natalie Spires
Resource Room
3022 spires@idaschools.org
Stacy Maynard
Science Lab
3030 maynard@idaschools.org
Shanna Dandron
Title 1
3013 dandron@idaschools.org
Carolyn Guy
RTI Math 3013 guy@idaschools.org
Ed Redmon
Speech Therapist 3536 redmon@idaschools.org
Kari Lusky
Speech Therapist
3029 lusky@idaschools.org
Christina Kamprath ISD Crosscategorial 3019 kamprath@idaschools.org