High School Directory Phonex3a 7342699003 Press 1 then the extension

High School Directory Phone: 734.269.9003 - Press 1, then the extension.

 

 

High School Support Staff
Name Position Extension Email Address
Chuck Fuller Principal 1500 fuller@idaschools.org
Amy Janssen Assistant Principal 1501 janssen@idaschools.org
Karen Wagner Counselor 1505 kwagner@idaschools.org
Kelly Riley Counselor 1506 riley@idaschools.org
Tim Leonard Athletic Director 1504 leonard@idaschools.org
Patty Keesee Secretary 1503 keesee@idaschools.org
Wendy Hiteshew Secretary 1502 hiteshew@idaschools.org
Amanda Sarosh Library Assistant 1509 sarosh@idaschools.org
Ryan Kisonas Senior Technology Technician 5005 kisonas@idaschools.org
Sharon Kimling District Technology Technician 5006 kimling@idaschools.org
High School Teachers
Name Position Extension Email Address
Jake Anastasoff Algebra 1, Adv. Biology 1120 janastasoff@idaschools.org
Chris Bennett Band 1113 bennett@idaschools.org
Melissa Benware Geometry 1306 benware@idaschools.org
Michael Bolster Woods, Carpentry, Home Maintenance 1514 bolster@idaschools.org
Christopher Metzger Health 1122 metzger@idaschools.org
Lesley Chovan English 3 1115 chovan@idaschools.org
Dianne Cole Special Education 1110 cole@idaschools.org
Amy Yuengert
English 1,
1121 yuengert@idaschools.org
Victoria Drotar Chemistry 1114 drotar@idaschools.org
Kelly Gross Government, Economics 1202 gross@idaschools.org
Margie Thomson
Recource Room 1200 thomson@idaschools.org
Sherry Haddox Art

1301

1304

haddox@idaschools.org
Kim Hogston English 2, Film as Lit., pyschology
1201 hogston@idaschools.org
Scott LaRoy Biology 1, A & P 1116 laroy@idaschools.org
Chris Leonard World History 1308 cleonard@idaschools.org
David Morelli Metals, Welding, Drafting, Small Engines

1117

1517

morelli@idaschools.org
Melanie Nowak Algebra 2, Precalculus 1111 nowak@idaschools.org
April Paratchek Algebra 2A/2B, Financial Literacy 1203 paratche@idaschools.org
Rebecca Jordan American History 1100 jordan@idaschools.org
Joe Rathke Physics 1 & 2, Calculus 1305 rathke@idaschools.org
Kristin Reaume English 4, Senior Seminar 1112 reaume@idaschools.org
Anita Roberts ISD Teacher

1109

269-2785

roberts@idaschools.org
Scott Shepherd Physical Education 1515 shepherd@idaschools.org
Brent Luplow

Business and Technology

1106 luplow@idaschools.org
Forrest Wenman
Spanish 1 & 2 1107 wenman@idaschools.org
Deborah Brown Special Education 1103 brown@idaschools.org