Middle School Directory Phonex3a 7342699003 Press 1 then the extension

Middle School Directory Phone: 734.269.9003 - Press 1, then the extension.
Middle School Support Staff
Name Position Extension Email Address
David Eack
Principal / Foster Liaison
2500 eack@idaschools.org
Shelley Schlump Curriculum Coordinator 2510 schlump@idaschools.org
Linda Cousino Secretary 2503 cousino@idaschools.org
Beth Rupp Secretary 2502 rupp@idaschools.org
Jen Butz Counselor / Homeless Liaison
2504 butz@idaschools.org
Amy Janssen Disciplinarian/Assistant Principal
2501 janssen@idaschools.org
Cindi Coopshaw
In-house Suspension 2032 coopshaw@idaschools.org
Cheryl Duncan Library Assistant 2315 cduncan@idaschools.org
Robert Tinney Social Worker 2520 robert.tinney@monroeisd.us
Middle School Teachers
Name Position Extension Email Address
Sarah Angelocci 5th Grade
2025 angelocci@idaschools.org
Kim Bentley Spanish 2002 bentley@idaschools.org
Jennifer Black ISD Teacher- Self Contained
2027 black@idaschools.org
Anne Capling English 8
2009 capling@idaschools.org
Jeff Donahoe US History 8
2001 donahoe@idaschools.org
Andy Green Math 6
2028 green@idaschools.org
Kim Gulley English 6
2030 gulley@idaschools.org
Audrey Hamm Resource Room
2004 hamm@idaschools.org
Lanna Harmon Science 6
2033 harmon@idaschools.org
Julie Kerrigan Resource Room 2022 kerrigan@idaschools.org
Jeanne Lambrix
5th Grade
2023 jlambrix@idaschools.org
Amy LaVigne-Benore
Computer Lab, Literature 7
2014 lavigne@idaschools.org
John Lieto
Math 8
2011 lieto@idaschools.org
Dan Nichols Music/Band 2516 nichols@idaschools.org
Jeremy Potter

Social Studies 7

Back Yard History

2013 potter@idaschools.org
Melissa Raymond
5th Grade
2024 raymond@idaschools.org
Scott Shepherd Gym 2515 shepherd@idaschools.org
Madeline Allen
Science 8
2034 allen@idaschools.org
Tracy Steils Art 2035 steils@idaschools.org
Jessica Thompson 5th Grade
2026 thompson@idaschools.org
Sharon Waldron
English 7
2005 waldron@idaschools.org
Kathy Watson

At Risk

Math 7

2010

watson@idaschools.org
Matt Wintersteen
Social Studies 6
2029 mwinters@idaschools.org
Ryan Wintersteen Science 7
2006 winterst@idaschools.org
Deborah Brown Resource Room 2031 brown@idaschools.org