Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Administration Email Title
Lisa Bergbreiter lisabergbreiter@u-46.org Principal
Bonnie Droesch bonniedroesch@u-46.org Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Alonzo elizabethalonzo@u-46.org Homeschool Liaison (Bilingual)
Lisa Melton lisamelton@u-46.org Clerical

  

 

Teaching Staff
Email Classroom Assistant
Alejandra Ganddini alejandraganddini@u-46.org Cristina Deleon
Jill Gollwitzer jillgollwitzer@u-46.org Renee Smith
Barb Buscher barbarabuscher@u-46.org Mukte Vyas

Aubrie Sole

 

 

aubriesole@u-46.org

 

Angie Casebeer

Wanda Perez

 

Sarah Madson sarahmadson@u-46.org Aimee MacQueen
Jan McDowell janmcdowell@u-46.org Chris Lopatkiewicz

Diane Moore

dianemoore@u-46.org

Flory Ayala

Erin Tapins erintapins@u-46.org Kathleen Bauer
Olga Pecina olgapecina@u-46.org Maria Contreras
Teresa Rackley teresarackley@u-46.org

Maria Compana

Katie Cantu (PM)

Angela Rojas angelarojas@u-46.org Donna Guftson
Anna Vazquez annavazquez@u-46.org Emma Echevarria
Natalie Koessl nataliekoessl@u-46.org 

Janelle Rydeburg

Patricia Cronin

Julie Taylor julietaylor@u-46.org Kris Mohr

 

  

Support Staff
Email Title
Carlene Kellenberger carlenekellenberger@u-46.org Certified School Nurse
Katie Roberts katieroberts@u-46.org  School Nurse
Ben Jeffrey benjaminjeffrey@u-46.org School Social Worker
Susan Ackerman susanackerman@u-46.org School Psychologist
Jeri Benthusen jeribenthusen@u-46.org Librarian
Garrick Balk garrickbalk@u-46.org Movement Specialist
Jeff Samayavong jeffreysamayavong@u-46.org Adaptive PE
Craig Wartinbee craigwartinbee@u-46.org Adaptive PE
Amy Farano amyfarano@u-46.org Special Education Specialist
Lilly Daly Lillyrosefaterdaly@u-46.org Vision Itinerant
Stephanie Hopkins stephaniehopkins@u-46.org EC Itinerant 
Tammy Wozniak tamarawozniak@u-46.org Food Services
Conchy DeLeon conchydeleon@u-46.org Custodian