Indian Trail Staff Directory

Indian Trail Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE:  224-765-3500

 

ATTENDANCE LINE:  224-765-3505

 

Staff members may be reached at their direct-dial number below, or at the main office number above.    Calls to teachers during class time will be automatically routed to voicemail.  If you have an emergency and need to reach a teacher or student during the school day, please call the main office number. 

 

Indian Trail School 2016-2017 Staff List

Front Office Name POSITION Email Phone Room

Dr. Grable

 

Maria Grable Principal mgrable@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 119

Lucas Livingstone

 

Lucas Livingston Associate Principal llivingston@nssd112.org 224-765-3465 121

Mrs. Garcia

 

Patricia Garcia Secretary pgarcia@nssd112.org 224-765-3503 Main Office

 Robin Axel

 

Robin Axel Nurse raxel@nssd112.org 224-765-3509 116

 

 

Kindergarten NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Ms. Duckman

BLOG

Taylor Duckman Kindergarten tduckman@nssd112.org 224-765-3468 124


 
 

 

First Grade NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM
Mrs. Ross

BLOG

Barbara Ross 1st bross@nssd112.org 224-765-3448 105

 

 

Irene Hoppe 

 

 

1st Bilingual ihoppe@nssd112.org 224-765- 107
Mrs. VandervereBLOG Heidi VanderVere 1st hvandervere@nssd112.org 224-765-3457 108

 

 

 

  

Second Grade NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Mrs. Buti

BLOG

Christine Buti 2nd cbuti@nssd112.org 224-765-3455 106

Mrs. Decristofaro

BLOG

Molly DeCristofaro 2nd mdecristofaro@nssd112.org 224-765-3449 104

 

 

 

Irene Hoppe 2nd Bilingual ihoppe@nssd112.org 224-765- 107
Mrs. RobinsonBLOG Kristen Robinson 2nd krobinson@nssd112.org 224-765-3444 102

 

 

Third Grade NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM
Mrs. Knotek

BLOG

Julie Knotek 3rd jknotek@nssd112.org 224-765-3467 123

 Rudy Lagunas

 

Rudy Lagunas 3rd Bilingual rlagunas@nssd112.org 224-765- 130

Mrs. Sidell

BLOG

Erica Sidell 3rd esidell@nssd112.org 224-765-3475 132

 

 

Fourth Grade NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Mr. Brandstrader

BLOG

Ben Brandstrader 4th bbrandstrader@nssd112.org 224-765-3477 136

 Rudy Lagunas

 

Rudy Lagunas 4th Bilingual rlagunas@nssd112.org 224-765- 130

Mrs. Leven

BLOG

Robin Leven 4th rleven@nssd112.org 224-765-3469 125

Mrs. Weinstein

BLOG

Alayna Weinstein 4th aweinstein@nssd112.org 224-765-3476 134

  

  

Fifth Grade NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Ms. Jensen

BLOG

Bobbie Jensen 5th bjensen@nssd112.org 224-765-3484 226

Mr. Phillips

BLOG

Ryan Phillips 5th rphillips@nssd112.org 224-765-3483 224

Mr. Rosenfeldt

BLOG

Todd Rosenfeldt 5th trosenfeldt@nssd112.org 224-765-3482 222

 

 

STEP Program NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Mrs. Cresham

 

Rhianna Cresham STEP A rcresham@nssd112.org 224-765-3470 126

Matt Brauer

 

Matthew Brauer STEP B mbrauer@nssd112.org 224-765-3464 128

Ms. WIlliams

 

Rachel Williams

STEP

Speech Pathologist

rwilliams@nssd112.org 224-765-3493 120

Ms. Didier

 

Jenna DIdier

STEP

Speech Pathologist

jdidier@nssd112.org 224-765-3472 120

Mrs. Lagone

 

Mari Lagone

STEP

Social Worker

mlagone@nssd112.org 224-765-3463 120

 

   

Specialists NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

Mrs. Grost

BLOG

Karen Grost

Library

Media

Specialist

kgrost@nssd112.org 224-765-3458 110

Elizabeth Belkind

BLOG

Elizabeth Belkind

Advanced

Learning

Opportunities

ebelkind@nssd112.org 224-765-3473 129

 Sarah DeMarco

 

Sarah DeMarco Social Work sdemarco@nssd112.org 224-765-3463 114

Karen Mannerino 

 

Karen Mannerino Intervention Specialist kmannerino@nssd112.org 224-765-3478 148

Mrs. Fetters

 

Alysa Fetters Resource afetters@nssd112.org 224-765-3507 107A

Mrs. Goldstein

 

Carly Goldstein Resource cgoldstein@nssd112.org 224-765-3446 103A

  Iliana Martinez-Vazquez

 

Illiana Martinez-Velezquez Resource imartinezvelezquez@nssd112.org 224-765-3460 110B

 Jeannie Murphy 

 

Jeannie Murphy Resource jmurphy@nssd112.org 224-765-3466 122

Ms. Barrett

BLOG

Sarah Barrett Speech sbarrett@nssd112.org 224-765-3462 112

 Melissa Silver

 

Melissa Silver Speech-Bilingual msilver@nssd112.org 224-765-3479
150

Edye Kaplan

 BLOG

Edye Schwartz

English

Language

Development

eschwartz@nssd112.org 224-765-3479 228

 

 

 

Leslie Tangman

English

Language

Development

ltangman@nssd112.org 224-765-3485 228

Mrs. Jacobs

BLOG

Jackie Jacobs Reading Development jjacobs@nssd112.org 224-765-3459 110A

Mrs. Lesser

BLOG

Marcy Lesser Reading Development mlesser@nssd112.org 224-765-3461 110C

Sonmi Lee

TWITTER

Sonmi Lee Art slee@nssd112.org 224-765-3443 3

Mrs. Luthardt

TWITTER

Alicia Luthardt Music aluthardt@nssd112.org 224-765-3442 2

Mr. Funke

 

Josh Funke Physical Education jfunke@nssd112.org 224-765-3487 Gym
138

Ms. Henkel

 

Sheri Henkel Physical Education shenkel@nssd112.org 224-765-3499 Gym
138

 

 Elizabeth Duke

BLOG

Elizabeth Duke Orchestra eduke@nssd112.org 224-765-3328 ElmP

Matt Taylor 

 

Matt Taylor Band mtaylor@nssd112.org 224-765-3331 ElmP

  

Paraprofessionals NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE ROOM

 Donna Buti 

 

Donna Buti STEP Assistant dbuti@nssd112.org 224-765-3500

Mrs. Dubin

 

Debbie Dubin STEP Assistant ddubin@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 128

Mrs. Fonda

 

Monica Fonda

English

Language

Development

Assistant

mfonda@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 228

Mrs. Gormaz-Figueroa

 

Ania Gormaz-Figueroa Bilingual Assistant agormaz@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 130

Ms. Leib

 

Pam Gilbert STEP Assistant pgilbert@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 128

Beth Schulz

 

Elizabeth Schultz STEP Assistant eschultz@nssd112.org 224-765-3500

Mrs.. Wodzien

 

Renee Wodzien STEP Assistant rwodzien@nssd112.org 224-765-3500 126

   

Conference Room                                                                    Phone 224- 265- 3480      room 152