Staff Directory amp Websites

Staff Directory & Websites
Miller Middle School Staff Directory              
2016-2017               
 
Main school number is 408-252-3755  Fax: 408-255-5269              
Click on a teacher's name to connect to his/her website (when available)              
To report an absence: 408-252-3755 x6
 To email staff:  lastname_firstname@cusdk8.org 

 

*******

Office staff

Phone

Ext.

Position email
Steve Burrell
86111  Principal burrell_steven@cusdk8.org
Adrienne Van Gorden
86113 Assistant Principal vangorden_adrienne@cusdk8.org
Megan Jalali
86124 Teacher on Special Assignment jalali_megan@cusdk8.org
Amorette Lueck 86117 Counselor A-Le lueck_amorette@cusdk8.org
Melinda Morey 86126 Counselor Li-Z morey_melinda@cusdk8.org
Miko Pennington
86103 Secretary pennington_miko@cusdk8.org
Patricia Kentz 86104 Secretary kentz_patricia@cusdk8.org
Jeniffer Kan 86105 Secretary kan_jeniffer@cusdk8.org
Laurel Schultz 86123 Speech Language Pathologist
schultz_laurel@cusdk8.org
Melissa Tao
86122 Special Programs Coordinator tao_melissa@cusdk8.org
Samuel Wong 86125 Psychologist wong_samuel@cusdk8.org
 
Teaching Staff Phone Ext. Position email
A - B
Janelle Allemandi 86248 Language Arts 7 allemandi_janelle@cusdk8.org

Laura Allen

86219 Language Arts 8, Social Studies 8 allen_laura@cusdk8.org
Shahma Ameen 86208 Science 7 ameen_shahma@cusdk8.org
Anthony E. Arnold 86234 Band, Choir, Wheel

arnold_anthony@cusdk8.org

Adity Bandyopadhyay 86211 Science 8 bandyopadhyay_adity@cusdk8.org

Hanibal Bebleh

86237 PE 6 bebleh_hanibal@cusdk8.org

Margaret Brunner

86227 Spanish brunner_margaret@cusdk8.org

Beth Burke

86228

Academics, Science A1, 

Learning Skiils

burke_elizabeth@cusdk8.org
C - D
Betty Chan 86206 Algebra 7/8, Math 8 chan_betty@cusdk8.org
Cynthia Chase 86246 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 chase_cynthia@cusdk8.org
Aleksandra Chawda 86230 Spanish chawda_aleksandra@cusdk8.org
Terry Chou 86210 Science 7, Search chou_terry@cusdk8.org
Brandon Clark 86225 SDC clark_brandon@cusdk8.org
Valerie Cypert 86204 ELD, Media 6, Wheel 6 cypert_valerie@cusdk8.org
Gary Dunlap 86244 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6
dunlap_gary@cusdk8.org
E - F
Kari Emerson 86202 Language Arts 7, Chain Reaction emerson_kari@cusdk8.org
Kristina Everhardt 86207 Science 6/7 everhardt_kristina@cusdk8.org
Nicole Frey
86251 Science 6, Math 6 frey_nicole@cusdk8.org
G - H
Nicole Gasparik 86221 Social Studies 7, 8 gasparik_nicole@cusdk8.org
Sergio Gonzales 86232 PE 8, Woodshop gonzales_sergio@cusdk8.org
April Goodman-Orcutt 86214 Algebra 8, Math 8, Leadership goodman-orcutt_april@cusdk8.org
Steve Greenfield 86245 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 greenfield_steve@cusdk8.org
Jennifer Gross 86236 Photography, Art, Wheel gross_jennifer@cusdk8.org
John Hickey 86205 Social Studies 8 hickey_john@cusdk8.org
Tony Hong 86237 PE 8 hong_tony@cusdk8.org
Maeko Hsu 86247 Japanese hsu_maeko@cusdk8.org
I - J
Robert Jezyk 86218 Language Arts 7, Yearbook jezyk_robert@cusdk8.org
Joanna Johnson 86220 Social Studies 7 johnson_joanna@cusdk8.org
Michael Johnson 86232 Woodshop johnson_michael@cusdk8.org
K - L
Tanya Kamau 86305 PE 7 kamau_tanya@cusdk8.org
Nicola Kennedy 86229 French, Wheel kennedy_nicola@cusdk8.org
Richard Kuan
86247 CLIP 6 - Mandarin & Social Studies kuan_richard@cusdk8.org
Ayako Lainez
86223 SAI lainez_ayako@cusdk8.org
Kimberly Lam
86216 Math 7/8, Algebra 7/8 lam_kimberly@cusdk8.org
Allena Lanthier 86242

Math 6/7, Science 6,

Math 6/7 CLIP

lanthier_allena@cusdk8.org
Sheng-Yin Lin
86249 CLIP 7/8 Mandarin & Social Studies
lin_shengyin@cusdk8.org
Summer LoBue 86304 PE 6 lobue_summer@cusdk8.org
Ingrid Lu 86217 Math 7-8, Algebra 7/8 lu_ingrid@cusdk8.org
M - N
Monica Manolescu 86215 Algebra 2, Geometry manolescu_monica@cusdk8.org
Nancy Moser 86231 Band moser_nancy@cusdk8.org
Hiroko Niksch 86222 Language Arts 8 niksch_hiroko@cusdk8.org
O - Q
Mark Ollila 86237 PE 6, 8 ollila_mark@cusdk8.org
Jason Oncay 86201 Language Arts 8, Drama oncay_jason@cusdk8.org
Dana Pollock
86205 & 86243 Comm Arts, Language Arts 8 pollock_dana@cusdk8.org
Codrutza Popescu 86212 Science 7 & 8 popescu_codrutza@cusdk8.org
R - S
Ana Reed 86233 Cooking, Sewing, Wheel reed_ana@cusdk8.org
Idalia Reveles
86238 PE 6, 7 reveles_idalia@cusdk8.org
Grace Robinson
86249 Mandarin 8 robinson_grace@cusdk8.org
Suzanne Schall 86241 Math 6, Science 6 schall_suzanne@cusdk8.org
Karl Sonntag 86224 SAI sonntag_karl@cusdk8.org
Kim Stinson 86239 Math 6-7, Science 6 stinson_kim@cusdk8.org
Lise Stull 86252 Math 6-7, Science 6 stull_lise@cusdk8.org

T -Z

Dave Villafana 86243 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, Wheel villafana_dave@cusdk8.org

Vibha Walia

86209 Science 8 walia_vibha@cusdk8.org
Patrick Walters 86203 Social Studies 7 walters_patrick@cusdk8.org
Mary Xu 86226 SDC xu_mary@cusdk8.org
Greg Yates 86250 Social Science 6, Language Arts 6 yates_gregory@cusdk8.org
Grace Yen 86213 Algebra, Geometry yen_grace@cusdk8.org
Brian Yoshikawa 86237 PE 7 yoshikawa_brian@cusdk8.org
Library, PE, Kitchen
Shobha Agarwal 86150 Librarian agarwal_shobha@cusdk8.org

Diane Polgar

Technology polgar_diane@cusdk8.org

Server Room

86149

 

Boys PE Office

86237

Girls PE Office

86238

Kitchen

86132

 

Band, Student and Parent Groups
BAND  Band Information
Miller Student Council Miller Student Council Website
WEB  WEB information
PTA    PTA website
PTA President  
jmillerptapresident@gmail.com