Staff Directory Websites

Staff Directory & Websites
Miller Middle School Staff Directory              
2013-2014              
 
Main school number is 408-252-3755  Fax: 408-255-5269              
Click on a teacher's name to connect to his/her website (when available)              
To report an absence: 408-252-3755 x6
 To email staff:  lastname_firstname@cusdk8.org 

 

 

http:

Office staff

Phone

Ext.

Position email
Steve Burrell
110  Principal burrell_steven@cusdk8.org
Joanne Conner
112 Assistant Principal conner_joanne@cusdk8.org
Amorette Lueck 117 Counselor A-Le lueck_amorette@cusdk8.org
Melinda Morey 126 Counselor Li-Z morey_melinda@cusdk8.org
Barbara Leiwes 103 Secretary leiwes_barbara@cusdk8.org
Patricia Kentz 104 Secretary kentz_patricia@cusdk8.org
Jeniffer Kan 105 Secretary kan_jeniffer@cusdk8.org
Roxanne Kono 122 Secretary kono_roxanne@cusdk8.org
Darlene Barbieri 124 Psychologist Barbieri_Darlene@cusdk8.org
Kristine Recorvits 123 Speech Language Pathologist
recorvits_kristine@cusdk8.org
 
Teaching Staff Phone Ext. Position email
A - B
Janelle Allemandi 248 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 allemandi_janelle@cusdk8.org

Laura Allen

219 Language Arts 8, Social Studies 8, Wheel allen_laura@cusdk8.org
Shahma Ameen 208 Science 7 ameen_shahma@cusdk8.org
Anthony E. Arnold 234 Choir, Wheel

arnold_anthony@cusdk8.org

Minerva Balingit 225 SDC balingit_minerva@cusdk8.org
Adity Bandyopadhyay 211 Science 8 bandyopadhyay_adity@cusdk8.org
Suzanne Barnes 241 Math 6, Science 6 barnes_suzanne@cusdk8.org

Hanibal Bebleh

310 PE bebleh_hanibal@cusdk8.org
Laura Bixby 207 Science 7 bixby_laura@cusdk8.org

Margaret Brunner

227 Spanish brunner_margaret@cusdk8.org

Beth Burke

228 Academics burke_elizabeth@cusdk8.org
C - D
Betty Chan 206 Math 6/7, Math 7A, 7Math 7AB chan_betty@cusdk8.org
Cynthia Chase 246 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 chase_cynthia@cusdk8.org
Ling-Ling Chern 249 CLIP 8 - Mandarin & Social Studies chern_ling-ling@cusdk8.org
Terry Chou 210 Science 7, Science 8 and 2014-2015 Search class chou_terry@cusdk8.org
Valerie Cypert 204 Language Arts 7, Communication Arts cypert_valerie@cusdk8.org
Julee Davies 306 PE davies_julee@cusdk8.org
Gary Dunlap 244 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, Math 6
dunlap_gary@cusdk8.org
E - F
Kari Emerson 202 Language Arts 7 emerson_kari@cusdk8.org
Kristina Everhardt 252 Science 6, Science 8 everhardt_kristina@cusdk8.org
Nicole Frey
251 Language Arts 8, Social Studies 8 frey_nicole@cusdk8.org
G - H
Nicole Gasparik 221 Social Studies 8 gasparik_nicole@cusdk8.org
Sergio Gonzales 309 PE, Woodshop gonzales_sergio@cusdk8.org
April Goodman-Orcutt 214 Algebra, Geometry goodman-orcutt_april@cusdk8.org
Steve Greenfield 245 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 greenfield_steve@cusdk8.org
Jennifer Gross 236 Photography, Art, Wheel gross_jennifer@cusdk8.org
Chris Hayes 240 Math 6, Science 6 hayes_chris@cusdk8.org
Jacob Headley 307 PE, Leadership headley_jacob@cusdk8.org
Mercy Hegland 230 Spanish hegland_mercy@cusdk8.org
Robin Hellyer 216 Math AB, Geometry hellyer_robin@cusdk8.org
John Hickey 205 Social Studies 7, Social Studies 8 hickey_john@cusdk8.org
Tony Hong 311 PE hong_tony@cusdk8.org
Maeko Hsu 228 Japanese hsu_maeko@cusdk8.org
I - J
Laura Jacques 252 Science jacques_laura@cusdk8.org
Robert Jezyk 218 Language Arts 7, Yearbook jezyk_robert@cusdk8.org
Joanna Johnson 220 Social Studies 7 johnson_joanna@cusdk8.org
Michael Johnson 232 Woodshop, Drafting johnson_michael@cusdk8.org
K - L
Tanya Kamau 305 PE kamau_tanya@cusdk8.org
Nicola Kennedy 229 French, World Culture kennedy_nicola@cusdk8.org
Richard Kuan 247 CLIP 6 - Mandarin & Social Studies
 
kuan_richard@cusdk8.org
Allena Lanthier 242 Math 6/7, Science 6 lanthier_allena@cusdk8.org
Sheng-Yin Lin
250 7th grade CLIP lin_shengyin@cusdk8.org
Summer LoBue 304 PE lobue_summer@cusdk8.org
Ingrid Lu 217 Algebra, Algebra AB lu_ingrid@cusdk8.org
M - N
Monica Manolescu 215 Algebra, Geometry manolescu_monica@cusdk8.org
Nancy Moser 231 Band moser_nancy@cusdk8.org
Hiroko Niksch 222 Language Arts 8 niksch_hiroko@cusdk8.org
O - Q
Jason Oncay 201 Language Arts 8, Drama, Wheel oncay_jason@cusdk8.org
Codrutza Popescu 212 Science 6, Math 6 popescu_codrutza@cusdk8.org
R - S
Ana Reed 233 Foods, Sewing, Wheel reed_ana@cusdk8.org
Deborah Sesich 223 Learning Skills, LA, SDC sesich_deborah@cusdk8.org
Karl Sonntag 224 Resource sonntag_karl@cusdk8.org
Kim Stinson 239 Math 6, Science 6 stinson_kim@cusdk8.org
Lise Stull 239 Math 6/7, Science 6 stull_lise@cusdk8.org

T -Z

Delyna Tanzi 207 Science 7 tanzi_delyna@cusdk8.org
Dave Villafana 243 Language Arts 6, Science 6 villafana_dave@cusdk8.org

Vibha Walia

209 Science 8 walia_vibha@cusdk8.org
Patrick Walters 203 Social Studies 7 walters_patrick@cusdk8.org
Kathryn Wassell 238 PE wassell_kathryn@cusdk8.org
Leah Watts 302 Science 7 watts_leah@cusdk8.org
Mary Xu 226 SDC xu_mary@cusdk8.org
Jeffrey Yaeger 315 Band yaeger_jeffrey@cusdk8.org
Grace Yen 213 Algebra, Geometry
yen_grace@cusdk8.org
Maria Yoo 250 Language 8 yoo_maria@cusdk8.org
Brian Yoshikawa 308 PE yoshikawa_brian@cusdk8.org
Library, PE, Kitchen
Shobha Agarwal 150 Librarian agarwal_shobha@cusdk8.org

Diane Polgar

121 Technology polgar_diane@cusdk8.org

Server Room

149

 

Boys PE Office

237

Girls PE Office

238

Kitchen

132

 

Band, Student and Parent Groups
BAND  Band Information
Miller Student Council Miller Student Council Website
WEB  WEB information
PTA    PTA website
PTA President  Santha Nandakumar-santhakumari@hotmail.com