Staff Directory amp Websites

Staff Directory & Websites
Miller Middle School Staff Directory              
2015-2016               
 
Main school number is 408-252-3755  Fax: 408-255-5269              
Click on a teacher's name to connect to his/her website (when available)              
To report an absence: 408-252-3755 x6
 To email staff:  lastname_firstname@cusdk8.org 

 

*******

Office staff

Phone

Ext.

Position email
Steve Burrell
111  Principal burrell_steven@cusdk8.org
Joanne Conner
113 Assistant Principal conner_joanne@cusdk8.org
Megan Jalali
124 Teacher on Special Assignment jalali_megan@cusdk8.org
Amorette Lueck 117 Counselor A-Le lueck_amorette@cusdk8.org
Melinda Morey 126 Counselor Li-Z morey_melinda@cusdk8.org
Barbara Leiwes 103 Secretary leiwes_barbara@cusdk8.org
Patricia Kentz 104 Secretary kentz_patricia@cusdk8.org
Jeniffer Kan 105 Secretary kan_jeniffer@cusdk8.org
Laurel Schultz 123 Speech Language Pathologist
schultz_laurel@cusdk8.org
Melissa Tao
122 Special Programs Coordinator tao_melissa@cusdk8.org
Samuel Wong 125 Psychologist wong_samuel@cusdk8.org
 
Teaching Staff Phone Ext. Position email
A - B
Janelle Allemandi 248 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, ELD allemandi_janelle@cusdk8.org

Laura Allen

219 Language Arts 8, Social Studies 8, Wheel allen_laura@cusdk8.org
Shahma Ameen 208 Science 7 ameen_shahma@cusdk8.org
Anthony E. Arnold 234 Band, Choir

arnold_anthony@cusdk8.org

Adity Bandyopadhyay 211 Science 8 bandyopadhyay_adity@cusdk8.org
Suzanne Barnes 241 Math 6, Science 6 barnes_suzanne@cusdk8.org

Hanibal Bebleh

237 PE bebleh_hanibal@cusdk8.org

Karina Bresino

230 Spanish bresino_karina@cusdk8.org

Margaret Brunner

227 Spanish brunner_margaret@cusdk8.org

Beth Burke

228 Academics, Science A1 burke_elizabeth@cusdk8.org
C - D
Betty Chan 206 Math 7 chan_betty@cusdk8.org
Cynthia Chase 246 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 chase_cynthia@cusdk8.org
Ling-Ling Chern 249 CLIP 8 - Mandarin & Social Studies chern_ling-ling@cusdk8.org
Terry Chou 210 Science 7, Search chou_terry@cusdk8.org
Brandon Clark 225 SDC clark_brandon@cusdk8.org
Valerie Cypert 204 Language Arts 7, Communication Arts cypert_valerie@cusdk8.org
Gary Dunlap 244 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6
dunlap_gary@cusdk8.org
E - F
Kari Emerson 202 Language Arts 7, Leadership II emerson_kari@cusdk8.org
Kristina Everhardt 207 Science 6/7 everhardt_kristina@cusdk8.org
Nicole Frey
251 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 frey_nicole@cusdk8.org
G - H
Nicole Gasparik 221 Social Studies 8 gasparik_nicole@cusdk8.org
Sergio Gonzales 232 PE, Woodshop gonzales_sergio@cusdk8.org
April Goodman-Orcutt 214 Algebra 8, Geometry, Leadership goodman-orcutt_april@cusdk8.org
Steve Greenfield 245 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6 greenfield_steve@cusdk8.org
Jennifer Gross 236 Photography, Art, Wheel gross_jennifer@cusdk8.org
Chris Hayes 240 Math 6/7, Science 6 hayes_chris@cusdk8.org
John Hickey 205 Social Studies 8 hickey_john@cusdk8.org
Tony Hong 237 PE hong_tony@cusdk8.org
Maeko Hsu 228 Japanese hsu_maeko@cusdk8.org
I - J
Robert Jezyk 218 Language Arts 7, Yearbook jezyk_robert@cusdk8.org
Joanna Johnson 220 Social Studies 7 johnson_joanna@cusdk8.org
Michael Johnson 232 Woodshop johnson_michael@cusdk8.org
K - L
Tanya Kamau 305 PE kamau_tanya@cusdk8.org
Nicola Kennedy 229 French, Wheel kennedy_nicola@cusdk8.org
Richard Kuan
247 CLIP 6 - Mandarin & Social Studies kuan_richard@cusdk8.org
Kimberly Lam
216 Math 7/8, Algebra 7/8 lam_kimberly@cusdk8.org
Allena Lanthier 242 Math 6/7, Science 6 lanthier_allena@cusdk8.org
Sheng-Yin Lin
250 7th grade CLIP lin_shengyin@cusdk8.org
Summer LoBue 304 PE lobue_summer@cusdk8.org
Ingrid Lu 217 Math 8, Algebra 7/8 lu_ingrid@cusdk8.org
M - N
Monica Manolescu 215 Math 8, Geometry manolescu_monica@cusdk8.org
Nancy Moser 231 Band moser_nancy@cusdk8.org
Hiroko Niksch 222 Language Arts 8 niksch_hiroko@cusdk8.org
O - Q
Mark Ollila 237 PE ollila_mark@cusdk8.org
Jason Oncay 201 Language Arts 8, Drama oncay_jason@cusdk8.org
Dana Pollock
205 & 243 Language Arts pollock_dana@cusdk8.org
Codrutza Popescu 212 Science 7 & 8 popescu_codrutza@cusdk8.org
R - S
Ana Reed 233 Cooking, Sewing, Wheel reed_ana@cusdk8.org
Idalia Reveles
238 PE reveles_idalia@cusdk8.org
Allison Smith 223 Learning Skills, Language Arts smith_allison@cusdk8.org
Karl Sonntag 224 SAI sonntag_karl@cusdk8.org
Kim Stinson 239 Math 6-7, Science 6 stinson_kim@cusdk8.org
Lise Stull 252 Math 6, Science 6 stull_lise@cusdk8.org

T -Z

Dave Villafana 243 Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, Wheel villafana_dave@cusdk8.org

Vibha Walia

209 Science 8 walia_vibha@cusdk8.org
Patrick Walters 203 Social Studies 7 walters_patrick@cusdk8.org
Mary Xu 226 SDC xu_mary@cusdk8.org
Greg Yates 250 Social Science, Language Arts yates_greg@cusdk8.org
Grace Yen 213 Algebra, Geometry yen_grace@cusdk8.org
Brian Yoshikawa 237 PE yoshikawa_brian@cusdk8.org
Library, PE, Kitchen
Shobha Agarwal 150 Librarian agarwal_shobha@cusdk8.org

Diane Polgar

Technology polgar_diane@cusdk8.org

Server Room

149

 

Boys PE Office

237

Girls PE Office

238

Kitchen

132

 

Band, Student and Parent Groups
BAND  Band Information
Miller Student Council Miller Student Council Website
WEB  WEB information
PTA    PTA website
PTA President