Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Lake Oswego High School
School Directory
Office Phone
Main Office 503-534-2313
Attendance 503-534-2329
Counseling 503-534-2314
Athletics 503-534-2313
Fax 503-534-2327
Administration
Last Name First Position Email address
Dickinson Rollin Principal  dickinsr@loswego.k12.or.us
Crawford Brian Assistant Principal  crawforb@loswego.k12.or.us
Rosenau Ryan Assistant Principal  rosenaur@loswego.k12.or.us
Baker Brigham Athletic Director bakerb@loswego.k12.or.us
Teachers, Counselors, Licensed (click here for teacher and class web pages) *I.T.L. denotes Instructional Team Leader
Last Name First  Department Email address
 Aalberg  Kristina English aalbergk@loswego.k12.or.us
Anders  Jake Social Studies andersj@loswego.k12.or.us
Bartsch Brian Physical Education bartschb@loswego.k12.or.us
Blash Tristan Health/Consumer & Family blasht@loswego.k12.or.us
Brink  Katie Electives/Art - I.T.L brinkk@loswego.k12.or.us
Burnham Amy Ceramics burnhama@loswego.k12.or.us
Byerly  Connie Life Skills/Learning Specialist byerlyc@loswego.k12.or.us
Censoni  Alissa RTI Coordinator censonia@loswego.k12.or.us
Clark Molly Counseling clarkm@loswego.k12.or.us
Connolly Patrick Science connollp@loswego.k12.or.us
Corso  Anthony Mathematics corsoa@loswego.k12.or.us
Davis Julie English davisj@loswego.k12.or.us
Dennis  Adam English dennisa@loswego.k12.or.us
Desmond Andrew Band desmonda@loswego.k12.or.us
Douglas Darian Orchestra douglasd@loswego.k12.or.us
Doyle  Miranda Media Specialist doylem@loswego.k12.or.us
Duden  Andrew Social Studies dudena@loswego.k12.or.us
Dunn  Andrea English dunna@loswego.k12.or.us
Eizyk Daniel Social Studies eizykd@loswego.k12.or.us
Emroe  Nancy Learning Specialist emroen@loswego.k12.or.us
Evonuk  Lisa Second Language evonukl@loswego.k12.or.us
Farrell Sally Science farrells@loswego.k12.or.us
Foster  Breck Second Language fosterb@loswego.k12.or.us
Geiger Joe Counselor geigerj@loswego.k12.or.us
Goodrich  Jeff Science goodricj@loswego.k12.or.us
Gray Jean Psychologist grayj@loswego.k12.or.us
Griffiths Owen Science griffito@loswego.k12.or.us
Grosse  Keith Science grossek@loswego.k12.or.us
Hahn  Kathy Counseling - I.T.L. hahnk@loswego.k12.or.us
Han  Cilei Second Language hanc@loswego.k12.or.us
Heimbuck Mark Health heimbucm@loswego.k12.or.us
Hill  Chris Leadership/Business hillch@loswego.k12.or.us
Hubley  Christopher Mathematics hubleyc@loswego.k12.or.us
Huss  Marcy English - I.T.L. hussm@loswego.k12.or.us
Huss  Steve Science - I.T.L. husss@loswego.k12.or.us
Kay Tim Science kayt@loswego.k12.or.us
Koepping  Gerrit Social Studies - I.T.L. koepping@loswego.k12.or.us
Kolari Katie Learning Specialist kolarik@loswego.k12.or.us
Kumprey  Daniel Mathematics kumpreyd@loswego.k12.or.us
Larrance  Piper Mathematics larrancp@loswego.k12.or.us
Leben  Stephanie English/Newspaper lebens@loswego.k12.or.us
Leonard Hunter Social Worker leonardh@loswego.k12.or.us
Levy  Mary Second Language levym@loswego.k12.or.us
Longman  Nancy Life Skills - I.T.L. longmann@loswego.k12.or.us
Mann  Leanne E.S.L mannl@loswego.k12.or.us
McGranahan  Robert Theater Arts/Health mcgranar@loswego.k12.or.us
McNeal  Mark English mcnealm@loswego.k12.or.us
McNeely  Amy Science mcneelya@loswego.k12.or.us
Michael  Kerri Math- I.T.L. michaelk@loswego.k12.or.us
Mitchell  Lisa English mitchell@loswego.k12.or.us
Moore  Jefferson Social Studies moorej1@loswego.k12.or.us
Nalty  Kelly Second Language naltyk@loswego.k12.or.us
Nelson  Joe Science nelsonj1@loswego.k12.or.us
Nichols Nancy Academic Support Center nicholsn@loswego.k12.or.us
Noble  Mike Social Studies noblem@loswego.k12.or.us
Oltmans  Jonathan Science oltmansj@loswego.k12.or.us
Parris  Jason English parrisj@loswego.k12.or.us
Paxson-Kluthe Laura Social Studies kluthel@loswego.k12.or.us
Peri  Mario Social Studies perim@loswego.k12.or.us
Poulson  Michelle ACCESS Program poulsonm@loswego.k12.or.us
Rose  Robyn Mathematics roser@loswego.k12.or.us
Rosensteel Corrie Photography/Art rosenstc@loswego.k12.or.us
Sanchez  Theresa Second Language sanchezt@loswego.k12.or.us
Schmidt Kelsey Physical Education schmidtk@loswego.k12.or.us
Schwalbach Zachary Choir schwalbz@loswego.k12.or.us
Stayer  Mary English - I.T.L. stayerm@loswego.k12.or.us
Stewart  Charlotte World Language- I.T.L. stewartc@loswego.k12.or.us
Taylor  Kristi Mathematics taylork1@loswego.k12.or.us
Thompson  Heather Learning Specialist thompsoh@loswego.k12.or.us
Tyra  Michele Counseling tyram@loswego.k12.or.us
Van Kaupp  Richard Business vankaupr@loswego.k12.or.us
Wampler Lori Speech & Language wamplerl@loswego.k12.or.us
Watson  Amy Second Language watsona@loswego.k12.or.us
Wentzien Susan Science wentzies@loswego.k12.or.us
Woebke  Brad Mathematics woebkeb@loswego.k12.or.us
Wolfe-Rocca  Ursula Social Studies wolfeu@loswego.k12.or.us
Wood  Dina Mathematics woodd@loswego.k12.or.us
Wray  Jami English/Yearbook wrayj@loswego.k12.or.us
Support Staff - Office
Last Name First  Position Email address
Bome Ron Print Shop bomer@loswego.k12.or.us
Chalpoutis Tracy Counseling Support Secretary  chalpout@loswego.k12.or.us
Diana Leora Counseling Secretary dianal@loswego.k12.or.us
Frankovich Cindy Receptionist/Athletic Secretary frankovc@loswego.k12.or.us
Henderson Jamie Data Processor hendersj@loswego.k12.or.us
Huerd Denise Bookkeeper huerdd@loswego.k12.or.us
Kjemhus Leann Attendance Secretary kjemhusl@loswego.k12.or.us
Newcomer Rebecca Special Ed Secretary newcomer@loswego.k12.or.us
Sheik Terrie Head Secretary sheikt@loswego.k12.or.us
Silverstein Karen Building Secretary silversk@loswego.k12.or.us
Support Staff – Education and Program
Last Name First  Position Email address
Allen-Sutter Rita Special Ed Assistant allensur@loswego.k12.or.us
Arndt Leigh Textbook Clerk/Library Assistant arndtl@loswego.k12.or.us
Bell Christina Special Ed Assistant bellc@loswego.k12.or.us
Campbell Jennifer Special Ed Assistant campbelj@loswego.k12.or.us
Colton Pam Special Ed Assistant coltonp@loswego.k12.or.us
Cushman Amy Study Hall cushmana@loswego.k12.or.us
Dunham Kristy Special Ed Assistant dunhamk@loswego.k12.or.us
Gazzigli Danica Special Ed Assistant gazzigld@loswego.k12.or.us
Goodman Sarah Special Ed Assistant goodmans@loswego.k12.or.us
Grove Sue Special Ed Assistant groves@loswego.k12.or.us
Hart Deb Transition Specialist hartd@loswego.k12.or.us
Hewes Nicole Special Ed Assistant hewesn@loswego.k12.or.us
King Amy Special Ed Assistant kinga@loswego.k12.or.us
Lynn Becky Special Ed Assistant lynnb@loswego.k12.or.us
Moore Ron Athletic Trainer moorer@loswego.k12.or.us
O'Connor Miranda Special Ed Assistant oconnorm@loswego.k12.or.us
Parker Michael Special Ed Assistant parkerm@loswego.k12.or.us
Parker Sera Special Ed Assistant parkers@loswego.k12.or.us
Pietrok Paula Special Ed Assistant pietrokp@loswego.k12.or.us
Rice Kayla Special Ed Assistant ricek@loswego.k12.or.us
Ruiz Julianna Special Ed Assistant ruizj@loswego.k12.or.us
Sharyon-Merino Marie Special Ed Assistant sharyonm@loswego.k12.or.us
Souers Benton Special Ed Assistant souersb@loswego.k12.or.us
Spencer Maureen Special Ed Assistant spencerm@loswego.k12.or.us
Sramek Teri Special Ed Assistant sramekt@loswego.k12.or.us
Tucker Patricia Special Ed Assistant tuckerp@loswego.k12.or.us
Welshons Paula Special Ed Assistant welshonp@loswego.k12.or.us
Support Staff – Food Services
Last Name First  Position Email address
Caffee Donna Cafeteria Manager caffeed@loswego.k12.or.us
Anderson Anna Cafeteria andersoa@loswego.k12.or.us
Lange Cezanne Cafeteria langec@loswego.k12.or.us
Samkow Therese Cafeteria samkowt@loswego.k12.or.us
Support Staff - Custodial
Last Name First  Position Email address
Kruse Jerome Engineer krusej@loswego.k12.or.us
Barnes Teri Custodian barnest@loswego.k12.or.us
McConnell Patrick Custodian mcconnep@loswego.k12.or.us
Romero Natividad Custodian romeron@loswego.k12.or.us
Smith Jimmy Custodian smithj@loswego.k12.or.us