PTO Board Members

PTO Board Members

Liberty Elementary PTO Board Members 2016-2017

 

 

Co-President

Stefanie Combs

stefaniecombs3@gmail.com

Co-President

Missey Hopkins

misseyhopkins@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President

Paige Battermann

paige@battermann1.com

Co-Vice President

Jaime Di Vietro

jayanddino@aol.com

Co-Treasurer

Jennifer Cones

j_cones@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Susana Mangriotis

susana_rio@yahoo.com

Co-Secretary

Danielle Johnson

johnsondaniellern@yahoo.com

Co-Secretary

Kamlini Potdar

kamlini@live.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Anthony Cavallo

acavallo110@yahoo.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Trisha Lesch

trishalesch@gmail.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Vito Nitti

gcatconcrete@gmail.com

CAC Representative

Suzie Sias

suzie.sias@gmail.com

CAC Representative

Lisa White Vargas

vargas@gmail.com

Principal

Assistant Principal

Juanita Jimenez

Krystal Bush

juanitajimenez@u-46.org

krystalbush@u-46.org

Teacher Representative

Teacher Representative

Marlene Anderson

Wendy Perrone

shawngodke@u-46.org

wendyperrone@u-46.org

Teacher Representative

Kathryn Tornero

kathryntornero@u-46.org