PTO Board Members

PTO Board Members

Liberty Elementary PTO Board Members 2015-2016

 

 

Co-President

Dina Cavallo

micmse73@yahoo.com

Co-President

Janelle DiMichele

jd@chicagotherapist.net

Co-Vice President

Paige Battermann

paige@battermann1.com

Co-Vice President

Jennifer Cones

 j_cones@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Stefanie Combs

Stefaniecombs3@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Missey Hopkins

misseyhopkins@yahoo.com

Co-Secretary

Silvia Jesse

silviajesse@comcast.net

Co-Secretary

Kamlini Potdar

kamlini@live.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Anthony Cavallo

acavallo110@yahoo.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Trisha Lesch

trishalesch@gmail.com

CAC E&F Committee Representative

Vito Nitti

gcatconcrete@gmail.com

CAC Representative

Suzie Sias

suzie.sias@gmail.com

CAC Representative

Lisa White Vargas

vargas@gmail.com

Principal

Juanita Jimenez

juanitajimenez@u-46.org

Teacher Representative

Shawn Godke

shawngodke@u-46.org

Teacher Representative

Kathryn Tornero

kathryntornero@u-46.org