Lowell High School Administration

Lowell High School Administration

 

LHS SENIOR STAFF

 

Marianne E. Busteed

Head of School 

978-937-8901 

Amy McLeod

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
amcleod@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7448

David Robinson

Coordinator of Student Support Services
drobinson@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7228

Dr. Roxane Howe

Discipline and Operations Specialist
rhowe@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-275-6308

 

David Lezenski, CMAA

Director of Athletics
dlezenski@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8951

 

 

LHS House Deans

 

Jill Rothschild

Director, Freshman Academy
jrlang@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-275-6301

Deidre Haley

B-House, House Dean 
dhaley@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7333


Maria Vejar

C-House, House Dean
mvejar@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8908

Timothy O’Keefe

D-House, House Dean 
tokeefe@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8909

David Slattery

E-House, House Dean 
dslattery@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7312

 

  

LHS Department Chairs

 

 

 

 

Sharon Clark

Fine Arts
sharonclark@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7321

Eileen M. Ironfield

Aerospace Science
Air Force Junior ROTC

eironfield@lowell.k12.ma.us 
978-937-8946

Robert  DeLossa

Social Studies
rdelossa@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-446-7335    

 

 

David Lezenski, CMAA

Physical Education 
dlezenski@lowell.k12.ma.us 
978-937-8951

  

Tracy Estrella

Mathematics
testrella@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8907

Stephen Gervais

English Language Learners, World Languages
sgervais@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8941

Dr. Roxane Howe

Business & Culinary Sciences 
rhowe@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-275-6308

Suzanne Keefe

English
skeefe@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-937-8942    

 

Stephanie Selvaggio

Science, Health Education
sselvaggio@lowell.k12.ma.us
978-604-1972