Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff

 

Department Chair

 

Dianne Chandonnet

dchandonnet@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Evaluation Team Chairpersons

 

Kathy Burke

kburke@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Tina Nutter

tnutter@lowell.k12.ma.us

  

Psychologists

 

Tara Minott

tminott@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Mary Ann O'Brien

mobrien@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Sheela Pyles

spyles@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Adjustment Program Social Worker

 

Daniela Ricciardi

dricciardi@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Special Education Social Worker

 

Angela Hondras

ahondras@lowell.k12.ma.us

  

Adjustment Program Teachers

 

Chris Badessa

cbadessa@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Paul Brochu

pbrochu@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Allyson Carbone

acarbone@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Suzanne Jalbert

sjalbert@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Donna Newcomb

dnewcomb@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Han Stutz

hstutz@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Frank Vicente

fvicente@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Adjustment Program Paraprofessionals

 

 

Angie Colon

Jeff Costa

Jonathan Cox

Chuck Hartnett

Eric Kates

Tasha Sampson

 

Life Skills Teachers

 

Jennifer McGlauflin

jmcglauflin@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Rick Lawrenson

rlawrenson@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Lenny Rapone

lrapone@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Amanda Simmons

asimmons@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Tonya Frenette

tfrenette@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Life Skills Paraprofessionals

 

 

Donna Brown

James Capua

Carolyn Demers

Nick Diamantopoulos

Stephen Felde

Keith Littlefield

Vianka Lopez

James Ouellette

Vinny Parent

Mylene Rodriguez

Nick Romanowsky

Mark Ronan

Gina Stewart

Michelle Williams

 

Fundamentals Teachers

 

Judy Airosius

mailto:jairosus@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Stacy Decker

sdecker@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Amanda Ernst

aernst@lowell.k12.ma.us

http://lhs.lowell.k12.ma.us/pages/Lowell_High/Classes/aernst1314

 

John Florence

jflorence@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Maggie Malloy

mmalloy@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Gretchen Pollard

gpollard@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Michael Jarvis

mjarvis@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Mary Francis Levasseur

mLevasseur@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Shawna Mottram

smottram@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Michelle Snetsinger

msnetsinger@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Linda Worden

lworden@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Katie Stutz

kstutz@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Fundamentals Paraprofessionals

  

Donna Murphy

Graham Tingley

 

Intensive Special Needs Teachers

 

Mindy Kates

mkates@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Lisa Mendonca

lmendonca@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Intensive Special Needs Paraprofessionals

 

Sandy Dukuly

Mike Lohmer

Annette Martel

Carmen Santiago

Colleen Sullivan

 

Classroom For Students With Autism Teachers

 

Melissa Ciesla

mciesla@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Melissa Linstruth

mlinstruth@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program Teacher

 

Julia Wilkes

jwilkes@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program

 

Judy Birch

Kathy Ormsby

 

 

2013-2014 Special Education Support Staff

 

 

 

Lindsey Cowan / Speech Therapist

 

lcowan@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

 

Sonia DeSousa / Assistant Speech Therapist

 

 

 

Doreen Weber / Occupational Therapist

 

dweber@lowell.k12.ma.us

 

 

 

Deb Webster / Physical Therapist

 

dwebster@lowell.k12.ma.us