Guidance Department Contacts

Guidance Department Contacts
These are the primary parent contacts in Lowell High School's Guidance Department.

Kathryn Griffin

F-Academy Guidance [Cluster 7, ELL]

kgriffin@lowell.k12.ma.us

441-3711

Rose Mendonca

F-Academy Guidance [Cluster 8, Lyceum]

rmendonca@lowell.k12.ma.us

275-6306

Shelby Boisvert

F-Academy Guidance [Cluster 9]

sboisvert@lowell.k12.ma.us

441-3708

 

Vannorath Sarin

B-House Guidance (Students A-L)

vsarin@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 937-7672

(978) 275-6316 FAX

Yliana Figueroa

B-House Guidance (Students M-Z)

yfigueroa@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 446-7471

(978) 275-6316 FAX

Chanrithy Uong [Students A-L]

C-House Guidance

ruong@lowell.k12.ma.us

441-3723

 

Rhonda Devost [Students M-Z]

C-House Guidance

rdevost@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7338

 

Crystal Quinton [Students A-L]

D-House Guidance

cquinton@lhs.lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7455

Sherrie Vlahakis [Students M-Z]

D-House Guidance

svlahakis@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7454

Yvette Crowell [Students A-L]

E-House Guidance

ycrowell@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7374

Heather Brunner [Students M-Z]

E-House Guidance

hbrunner@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7349