Social Worker Contacts

Social Worker Contacts
These are the primary contacts for Lowell High School's Social Workers.

Gina Sepe

Freshman Academy Social Worker

gsepe@lowell.k12.ma.us

452-0371

Angela Hondros-McCarthy

Special Education Social Worker

ahondros@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-8930

Danielle Ricciardi

Adjustment Social Worker

dricciardi@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-7664

Manny Batista

B-House Social Worker

mbatista@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7430

 

Carla Correa-Berg

C-House Social Worker

ccorrea@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7480

Amanda Hosmer

D-House Social Worker

ahosmer@lowell.k12.ma.us

970-3379

Amy Ellentuck

E-House Social Worker

aellentuck@lowell.k12.ma.us

275-6320