Special Education Contacts

Special Education Contacts
These are the primary contacts for Lowell High School's Special Education Department.

Dianne Chandonnet

Department Chair

dchandonnet@lowell.k12.ma.us

441-3739

 

Renee Daigle

Clerk

rdaigle@lowell.k12.ma.us

674-2089

Kathryn Stutz

Testing

kstutz@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-8906

Tonya Frenette

Testing

tfrenette@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7362

Mary Anne O'Brien

Psychologist

mobrien@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7181

Sheela Pyles

Psychologist

spyles@lowell.k12.ma.us

446-7347

Tara Minott

Psychologist

tminott@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-8981

Kathleen Burke

Education Team Coordinator

kburke@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-8923

Tina Nutter

Education Team Coordinator

tnutter@lowell.k12.ma.us

937-2870