Freshman Academy Contacts

Freshman Academy Contacts
These are the primary parent contacts at the Clement G. McDonough Freshman Academy building located at 40 Paige Street, Lowell, MA 01852.

 

 

Jill Rothschild

Director, Freshman Academy

jrothschild@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 275-6301

(978) 441-3742 FAX

 

Michelle Harvey

Student Support Specialist

mharvey@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 441-3701

(978) 441-3742 FAX

 

Sheila Sousa

Freshman Academy Clerk

ssousa@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 441-3704

(978) 441-3742 FAX

Michelle Durand

Guidance Clerk/Scheduler

mdurand@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 441-3707

(978) 446-7198 FAX

 

Shelby Boisvert

Guidance Counselor

Cluster 8 & Lyceum

sboisvert@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 446-7194

(978) 446-7198 FAX

Kathy Griffin

Guidance Counselor

Cluster 7 & ELL

kgriffin@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 441-3711

(978) 446-7198 FAX

 

Rose Mendonca

Guidance Counselor

Cluster 9

rmendonca@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 441-3708

(978) 446-7198 FAX

Gina Martel

Social Worker

gsepe@lowell.k12.ma.us

(978) 452-0371

(978) 446-7198 FAX