Resource and Special Ed

Resource and Special Ed
Picture representing Resource and Special Ed

Welcome to Resource.

 

Teachers:

 

Mrs. Adams - School Counselor - dadams@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Armstrong - Library Media Center - larmstrong@ycsd.york.va.us
Mr. Beckner - Art - jbeckner@ycsd.york.va.us

Mr. Martin - PE - dmartin@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Harsey - Music - wharsey@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Robinson - Early Childhood Special Ed - arobinson@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Wright - Reading Specialist - jwright@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Long - Technology - hlong@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Jenkins - Speech-Language Pathologist - gjenkins@ycsd.york.va.us

Ms. Bannon - Special Education - kbannon@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Goulter-Troxler - Special Education -

             tgoulter-troxler@ycsd.york.va.us

Ms. Woodruff - Special Education - dwoodruff@ycsd.york.va.us

Mr. Tayman - Behavioral Support Specialist - mtayman@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information.