School Staff amp Email

School Staff & Email

Magruder   Elementary School

Staff 2017-2018

Name

Position

Email

Mark   Kirk

Principal

mkirk2@ycsd.york.va.us

Suanne   Trench

Assistant   Principal

strench@ycsd.york.va.us

Jeff   Gaylord

Assistant   Principal

jgaylord@ycsd.york.va.us

LaTasha   Garrett

Secretary

lgarrett@ycsd.york.va.us

Veronica Cook

Secretary

 vcook@ycsd.york.va.us

Kate   Lubrano

School   Counselor

klubrano@ycsd.york.va.us

Kim   Barden-Robinson

Nurse

Kbarden-robinson@ycsd.york.va.us

Allyson   Spain

Pre-K   Teacher

aspain@ycsd.york.va.us

Angela   Jackson

Kindergarten   Teacher

ajackson2@ycsd.york.va.us

Sandi   Murawski

Kindergarten   Teacher

smurawski@ycsd.york.va.us

Erin   Pallas

Kindergarten   Teacher

epallas@ycsd.york.va.us

Kari   Kocinski

Kindergarten   Teacher

kkocinski@ycsd.york.va.us

Susan Duffey

Kindergarten Teacher

sduffey@ycsd.york.va.us

Tiffany   Dormire

1st   Grade Teacher

tdormire@ycsd.york.va.us

Lynelle   Gardner

1st   Grade Teacher

lgardner@ycsd.york.va.us

Melissa   Overton

1st   Grade Teacher

moverton@ycsd.york.va.us

Dawn   Florence

1st   Grade Teacher

dflorence@ycsd.york.va.us

Sylvia   Mitchell

2nd   Grade Teacher

smitchell1@ycsd.york.va.us

Calandra   Akinkoye

2nd   Grade Teacher

cakinkoye@ycsd.york.va.us

Fran   Boone

2nd   Grade Teacher

fboone@ycsd.york.va.us

Amber   Kaczmarczyk

2nd   Grade Teacher

akaczmarczyk@ycsd.york.va.us

Laura   Kindley

2nd   Grade Teacher

lkindley@ycsd.york.va.us

Regina   Riddick

3rd   Grade Teacher

rriddick@ycsd.york.va.us

John   Lassiter

3rd   Grade Teacher

jlassiter@ycsd.york.va.us

Carey   Kipper

3rd   Grade Teacher

ckipper@ycsd.york.va.us

Tiffany   Ward

3rd   Grade Teacher

tward@ycsd.york.va.us

Catherine   Eritano

3rd   Grade Teacher

ceritano@ycsd.york.va.us

Kristi   Bridges

4th   Grade Teacher

kbridges@ycsd.york.va.us

Ronda   Crosby

4th   Grade Teacher

rcrosby@ycsd.york.va.us

Craig   Reynolds

4th   Grade Teacher

creynolds@ycsd.york.va.us

Kylee   Brown

4th   Grade Teacher

kbrown2@ycsd.york.va.us

Jennifer   Walker

4th   Grade Teacher

jwalker@ycsd.york.va.us

Veronica   Hodges

5th   Grade Teacher

vhodges@ycsd.york.va.us

Rebecca   Schell

5th   Grade Teacher

rschell@ycsd.york.va.us

Karen   Molloy

5th   Grade Teacher

kmolloy@ycsd.york.va.us

Erin   McCabe

5th   Grade Teacher

emccabe@ycsd.york.va.us

Jeanette   Weinberg

5th   Grade Teacher

jweinberg@ycsd.york.va.us

Susan   Dunn

Art   Teacher

sdunn@ycsd.york.va.us

Alyson   Ridge

Music   Teacher

aridge@ycsd.york.va.us

Lilli   Gill

Librarian/Media   Specialist

lgill@ycsd.york.va.us

Becky   Cobb

PE

rcobb@ycsd.york.va.us

Denise   Fisher

Education   Technology Facilitator

dfisher@ycsd.york.va.us

Renea   Johnson

Limited   English Proficiency Teacher

rjohnson3@ycsd.york.va.us

Chynita   Turner-Pryor

Reading   Specialist

cturner@ycsd.york.va.us

Sara   Osborne

Reading   Specialist

sosborne@ycsd.york.va.us

Kay   Cronan

Reading   Specialist

kcronan@ycsd.york.va.us

Julie   Newport

Reading   Specialist

jnewport@ycsd.york.va.us

Gregory   Saur

Special   Education Teacher

gsaur@ycsd.york.va.us

Tia   White

Special   Education Teacher

twhite@ycsd.york.va.us

Julia   Montgomery

Special   Education Teacher

jmontgomery@ycsd.york.va.us

Sheila Mitchell

Special Education Teacher

smitchell@ycsd.york.va.us

Jackie   Drumov

School   Psychologist

jdrumov@ycsd.york.va.us

Sallie   McLain

School   Social Worker

smclain@ycsd.york.va.us

Melissa   Dallas

Physical   Therapist

mdallas@ycsd.york.va.us

Katherine   Koman

Occupational   Therapist

kkoman@ycsd.york.va.us

Sarah   Williams

Speech   Therapist

swilliams2@ycsd.york.va.us

Lynn   Mahon

Oral   Communication Facilitator

 

Sue   Milligan

Para   Educator

 

Kathy   Wincheski

Para   Educator

 

Eileen   Klapka

Para   Educator

 

Kathy   Sheets

Para   Educator

 

Patti   Shannon

Para   Educator

 

Brandy   LeBlanc

Para   Educator

 

Margie   Byrd

Para   Educator

 

Tucker   Monk

Para   Educator

 

Carrie   Prinz

Para   Educator

 

 

Para   Educator

 

Nathalie   Bacskay

Para   Educator

 

Lisa   Bagalawis

Para   Educator

 

Sarah   Wilbern

Para   Educator

 

Monica   Massey

Para   Educator

 

Sheri   Spara

Para   Educator

 

Jeri   Garcia

Para   Educator

 

Kimberly   Torkelson

Para   Educator

 

Barbara   Peterson

Para   Educator

 

Ester   Brown

Head   Custodian

 

 Laura Appel

Cafeteria   Manager