Contact Information

Contact Information

John Kenny *
jkenny@mpsd.org

Thomas Greland
tgreland@mpsd.org

 

Thomas Holland

tholland@mpsd.org

 

Gary Kaukoranta
gkaukoranta@mpsd.org

David Mitchell
dmitchell@mpsd.org

Michael Piwarunas
mpiwarunas@mpsd.org

Patti Ryan
pryan@mpsd.org

Brian Shacochis
bshacochis@mpsd.org

Ashley Stanford
astanford@mpsd.org

Joan Wool
jwool@mpsd.org

* Director