Guidance

Guidance
Picture representing Guidance

Melbourne High School

Guidance Team

 

       Counselors         

 

  

Lauren Burg 

Alpha: No-Z 

burg.lauren@brevardschools.org

 

9th grade information

   

Kim Leonard  

Alpha: Gel-Ni

 leonard.kimberlee@brevardSchools.org

 

10th grade information

 

 

Michele Canose  

Alpha: A-Geb

canose.michele@brevardschools.org

 

11th grade information

 


Kelly Persing , Dept. Chair

 Early Admit/Collegiate HS

 Finance Academy

persing.kelly@brevardschools.org 

 

Information for seniors  

 

 Gwen Erwin 

ESE: Grades 9 -12

erwin.gwendolyn@brevardschools.org

 

ESE webpage

 

Nola Farrow 

Success Program: Grades 9 -12

Farrow.Wynolla@brevardschools.org 

 

 

Jennifer Mason

IB & International Academy

 mason.jennifer@brevardschools.org

 

IB webpage 

 

Tammy Slattery

Testing Coordinator 

slattery.tammy@brevardschools.org

 

 

Guidance Staff 

 

Andrea Clawson

Guidance Registrar

clawson.andrea@brevardschools.org

 

Becky Barnes

ESE Guidance Clerk

barnes.becky@brevardschools.org

Wanda Morse

Data Entry Clerk

morse.wanda@brevardschools.org

 

Sandy Kallam 

Guidance Clerk

kallam.sandra@brevardschools.org

 

  

Phone Number: 321-952-5880, ext. 2

Fax: 321-952-5884