Guidance

Guidance
Picture representing Guidance

Melbourne High School

Guidance Team

Click on e-mail link to send an e-mail 

Click on grade level link for more information

 

            Counselors         

  

Lauren Burg 

Grade 9 - Class of 2020  

Burg.Lauren@Brevardschools.org

 

9th grade information

   

Kim Leonard  

Grade 10 - Class of 2019

 Leonard.Kimberlee@BrevardSchools.org

 

10th grade information

 

 

Michele Canose  

 Grade 11 - Class of 2018 

canose.michele@brevardschools.org

 

11th grade information

   

Kelly Persing

 Grade 12 - Class of 2017 

Guidance Dept Chair

Persing.Kelly@Brevardschools.org 

 

Information for seniors 

 

 

 Gwen Erwin 

ESE: Grades 9 -12

erwin.gwendolyn@brevardschools.org

 

ESE webpage

 

Nola Farrow 

Success Program: Grades 9 -12

Farrow.Wynolla@brevardschools.org 

 

 

 Kathy Fleig

IB & International Academy

fleig.kathy@brevardschools.org 

 

IB Program

 

Dr. William Booth 

Testing Coordinator 

Booth.William@Brevardschools.org

 

Staff

Andrea Clawson

Guidance Registrar

clawson.andrea@brevardschools.org

 

Becky Barnes

ESE Guidance Clerk

barnes.becky@brevardschools.org

Wanda Morse

Data Entry Clerk

morse.wanda@brevardschools.org

 

Sandy Kallam 

Guidance Clerk

Kallam.Sandra@Brevardschools.org

 

Phone Number: 321-952-5880, ext. 2

Fax: 321-952-5884