Guidance

Guidance
Picture representing Guidance

Melbourne High School

Guidance Team

 

       Counselors         

 

  

Lauren Burg 

Alpha: R-Z

burg.lauren@brevardschools.org

 

 

   

Kim Leonard  

Alpha: E-La

 leonard.kimberlee@brevar.org

 

 

 

 

Michele Canose  

Alpha: A-D

canose.michele@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

Nola Farrow 

Alpha: Lb-Q & ESOL

Farrow.Wynolla@brevardschools.org


 

 

 Jennifer Mason

IB & International Academy

 mason.jennifer@brevardschools.org

 

IB webpage

 

 

Tammy Slattery

Testing Coordinator 

Slattery.Tammy@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Persing

Dept. Chair

 Early Admit/Collegiate HS

 Finance Academy

persing.kelly@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

Guidance Staff 

 

Andrea Clawson

Guidance Registrar

clawson.andrea@brevardschools.org

 

Becky Barnes

ESE Guidance Clerk

barnes.becky@brevardschools.org

Wanda Morse

Data Entry Clerk

morse.wanda@brevardschools.org

 

Sandy Kallam 

Guidance Clerk

kallam.sandra@brevardschools.org

 

  

Phone Number: 321-952-5880, ext. 2

Fax: 321-877-0962