Support Staff

Support Staff

Support Staff

 

POSITION

NAME

DUTIES

CONTACT

Athletic Director

  Fred Keeney

Athletics

keeney.fred@brevardschools.org

Administrative Support

  Jan Walcott

Principals' Secretary

walcott.jan@brevardschools.org

Administrative Support

  Angela Bottini

Bookkeeper

bottini.angela@brevardschools.org 

Administrative Support

  Debbie Culver

Deans' Office

culver.debbie@brevardschools.org

Administrative Support

  Cecilia Elliott

Attendance

elliott.cecilia@brevardschools.org

School Resource Officer

  Jeff Koeberl

Resource Officer

koeberl.jeff@brevardschools.org