Counselor Contact Information

Counselor Contact Information
"Today’s young people are living in an exciting time, with an increasingly diverse and mobile society, new technologies, and expanding opportunities. To help ensure that they are prepared to become the next generation of parents, workers, leaders, and citizen”, every student needs support, guidance, and opportunities during adolescence, a time of rapid growth and change. Adolescents face unique and diverse challenges, both personally and developmentally, that impact academic achievement." - ASCA
Image
 
Counseling Department Staff
973-564-7130
 
 

 

Head Counselor

Nancy Siegel x139 nancy.siegel@millburn.org

 

Counselor

Sherian Edgreen x418 sherian.edgreen@millburn.org

 

Counselor

Dale Fritchman x330 dale.fritchman@millburn.org

 

Counselor

Meghan Garland x139 meghan.garland@millburn.org
Counselor

 

Yesenia Hermann

x418 yesenia.hermann@millburn.org
Counselor

 

Linda Hildebrandt

x139 linda.hildebrandt@millburn.org
Counselor

 

Mary Clare Touma

x330 maryclare.touma@millburn.org
Guidance Secretary Joan Cila x418

 

joan.cila@millburn.org

Secretary for Mrs. Edgreen and Mrs. Hermann

Guidance Secretary Laura Becker x330

 

laura.becker@millburn.org

Secretary for Mr. Fritchman, Mrs. Hildebrandt and Mrs. Touma

Guidance Secretary Amy LaPerruque x139

 

amy.laperruque@millburn.org

Secretary for Mrs. Siegel and Mrs. Garland