Contact Us

Contact Us

 NAME

 TITLE

 PHONE NUMBER/PX

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Camille Coleman

 North Regional Superintendent

 561-494-1505 (PX: 81505)

 camille.coleman@palmbeachschools.org

 Dr. Patrick Galatowitsch

 Instructional Superintendent (Elementary)

 561-494-1582 (PX: 81582)

 patrick.galatowitsch@palmbeachschools.org

 Eric Lundman

 Instructional Superintendent (Middle)

 561-494-1542 (PX: 81542)

 eric.lundman@palmbeachschools.org

 Dr. Joseph Lee

 Instructional Superintendent (High)

 561-494-1520 (PX:81520)

 joseph.lee@palmbeachschools.org

 Chanda Kinlaw

 Instructional Support Team Leader

 561-494-1504 (PX: 81504)

 chanda.kinlaw@palmbeachschools.org

 Patricia Martin

 Instructional Support Team Leader

 561-494-1506 (PX: 81506)

 patricia.martin@palmbeachschools.org

 Janice Coe

 ESE Coordinator

 561-494-1535 (PX: 81535)

 janice.coe@palmbeachschools.org

 Jacqueline Bostic

 Alt. Education Liaison

 561-494-1513 (PX: 81513)

 jacqueline.bostic@palmbeachschools.org

 Tiffany Latimore

 EDW Specialist

 561-494-1512 (PX: 81512)

 tiffany.latimore@palmbeachschools.org

 Bill Gullion

 Region Technology Specialist

 561-494-1507 (PX: 81507)

 bill.gullion@palmbeachschools.org

 Ann Anders

 Executive Secretary

 561-494-1505 (PX: 81505)

 ann.anders@palmbeachschools.org

 Heidi Riddle

 Confidential Secretary

 561-494-1500 (PX: 81500)

 heidi.riddle@palmbeachschools.org

 Jacque Dyer

 Math Specialist

 561-494-1500 (PX: 81500)

 jacque.dyer@palmbeachschools.org

 Vernicka Rolle

 Writing Specialist

 561-494-1500 (PX: 81500)

 vernicka.rolle@palmbeachschools.org