Contact Information

Contact Information

District

PO Box 207

St. Paul Island, Alaska 99660

 

Phone Number: 907-546-3331
District Fax: 907-546-2327


Superintendent
Connie Newman
Phone: 907-546-3337
Email: newmanc@psd-k12.org

 

Business Manager
Dennis Niedermeyer
Phone: 907-546-3324
Email:: niedermeyerd@psd-k12.org

 

St. George School

Office: 907-859-2228
Fax: 907-859-2229

Teacher / Head Teacher
Joe Shlosman: K - 8th
Phone: 907-859-2228
Email: hsolosmanj@psd-k12.org

 

Paraprofessional/monitor video Conferencing

Carol Randall

Phone: 907-859-2228

Email: randallc@psd-k12.org 

 

St. Paul School

Office: 907-546-3331
School Fax: 907-546-2356

Prinicipal
Connie Newman
Phone: 907-546-3322
Email: newmanc@psd-k12.org

 

 

Pre-school
Esther Baldwin
Phone: 907-546-3354
Email: baldwine@psd-k12.org

 

Preschool and Speech Aide

Jill Fratis

Phone: 907-546-3327

Email: fratisj@psd-k12.org

 

Head Start
Daria Dirks
Phone: 907-546-3338
Fax: 907-546-3357
Email: dirksd@pribilof.org

 

Kindergarten and First Grade
Michael Baldwin
Phone:907-546-3346
Email: baldwinm@pribilof.org

 

First and Second Grade
Diane Rodriguez
Phone: 907-546-3340
Email:: rodriguezd@psd-k12.org

 

Third

Sebastian Mhlanga
Phone: 907-546-3342
Email: kushint@psd-k12.org

 

Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grades

Susan Smith
Phone: 907-546-3343
Email: simmonsj@psd-k12.org

 

7th - 12th LA /Current Events and Russian
Mylisa Jones
Phone: 907-546-3359
Email:: jonesm@psd-k12.org

 

 

7th - 12th Math/9 Science/Preformance Arts/Music
Phillip Freeman
Phone: 907-546-3330
Email::hammellt@psd-k12.org

 

EEC/AKCIS/Aleut/Yearbook

Anna Melovidov

 

SPED

Gail Greenhalgh

Phone: 907-546-327

 

SLP

Annie Dunnack

 

Library

Anna Lestenkof

Phone: 907-546-3334

Email: lestenkofa@psd-k12.org

 

Maintenance

Mac Mandregan

Phone: 907-546-3325

Email: mandreganm@psd-k12.org