Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome to Queens Lake Middle School

 

124 West Queens Drive

Williamsburg, Va. 23185

Phone: (757) 220-4080

FAX: (855) 369-2608

 

Attendance Secretary: Thelma Turner (757) 220-4078

Guidance Secretary: Jodi Fuoti (757) 220-4070

 

Principal: Scott Meadows (smeadows@ycsd.york.va.us)

Assistant Principal: Darlene Graham (dgraham@ycsd.york.va.us)

Principal's Secretary: Leslie Cole (lcole@ycsd.york.va.us)

 

Assessment and Compliance Coordinator: Keith Wright (kwright@ycsd.york.va.us)

 

Our New Phone System

Parents should dial 220-4073 to reach teachers at Queens Lake. You will be prompted to enter our school code – 31 – and the extension. In most cases, the extension will match the teacher’s room number, for example (31-103). If you do not know a teacher’s extension, you can dial the school’s primary number 220-4080 for assistance when you need to contact the teacher by phone.

 

Faculty Member Title Email Address
Barnes, Emily Teacher ebarnes@ycsd.york.va.us
Barnes, Reggie Teacher rbarnes@ycsd.york.va.us
Buckley, Jaimee Teacher jbuckley@ycsd.york.va.us
Cole, Leslie Principals Secretary, Bookkeeper lcole@ycsd.york.va.us
Colwell, Steve Teacher scolwell@ycsd.york.va.us
Dieffenbach, Rebecca Teacher rdieffenbach@ycsd.york.va.us
Fuoti, Jodi Guidance Secretary jfuoti@ycsd.york.va.us
Givens, Teresa Teacher tgivens@ycsd.york.va.us
Grant, Pat Psychologist pgrant@ycsd.york.va.us
Graham, Darlene Assistant Principal dgraham@ycsd.york.va.us 
Hayes, Deborah Teacher dhayes@ycsd.york.va.us  
Jonasdottir, Bjork Guidance Director bjonasdottir@ycsd.york.va.us
Katz, Kelli Media Specialist kkatz@ycsd.york.va.us
Krug, Maria Teacher mkrug@ycsd.york.va.us
Lacek, Bonnie Teacher blacek@ycsd.york.va.us
Lees, Gabriele Teacher glees@ycsd.york.va.us
LeMaire, Karen Teacher klemaire@ycsd.york.va.us
Lockwood, Amy Teacher alockwood@ycsd.york.va.us
McClallen, Deborah Teacher dmcclallen@ycsd.york.va.us
McClure, Linda Teacher lmcclure@ycsd.york.va.us
McNally, Kristin Teacher kmcnally@ycsd.york.va.us
Meadows, Scott Principal smeadows@ycsd.york.va.us
O'Hare, Susan Teacher sohare@ycsd.york.va.us
Otstot, Tori Teacher totstot@ycsd.york.va.us
Pelletier, Marsha Student Support mpelletier@ycsd.york.va.us
Poland, Barbara Teacher bpoland@ycsd.york.va.us
Provensen, Carrie Teacher cprovensen@ycsd.york.va.us
Rakowski, Shane Teacher srakowski@ycsd.york.va.us
Reed, Brittany Guidance Counselor breed@ycsd.york.va.us
Reinhart, Niccole Teacher nreinhart@ycsd.york.va.us
Ricks, Toya Teacher tricks@ycsd.york.va.us
Rivera, Ricardo Teacher rrivera@ycsd.york.va.us
Schoolfield, Kevin Teacher kschoolfield@ycsd.york.va.us
Sheets, Paul Teacher psheets@ycsd.york.va.us
Shield, Chauntea Teacher cshield@ycsd.york.va.us
Turner, Thelma Attendance Secretary tturner@ycsd.york.va.us
Vaillancourt, Jessica Teacher jvaillancourt@ycsd.york.va.us
VanDyke, Catherine Teacher cvandyke@ycsd.york.va.us
Waddell, Gina Teacher gwaddell@ycsd.york.va.us
Warner, Louise Teacher lwarner@ycsd.york.va.us
Weidinger, Thomas Teacher tweidinger@ycsd.york.va.us
Williams, Cheryl Teacher cwilliams@ycsd.york.va.us
Wilson, Vallery Cafe Manager vwilson@ycsd.york.va.us
Wojcieszak, Diane Nurse dwojcieszak@ycsd.york.va.us
Wright, Keith ACC kwright@ycsd.york.va.us