Conrad Staff
Staff contact information and teacher web pages

Staff contacts:

 

Staff members are currently updating new class pages - if a teachers name is underlined below, their page is updated.

All staff may be contacted by either phone or e-mail. Staff will respond within 3 days. If a staff member's name is underlined in the left-hand column, clicking on their name will take you to the teacher's web page.

 

All Red Clay phone systems have been upgraded to feature an automated attendant system. The opening phone greeting has been customized based on frequent call data and will allow parents to connect directly to the nurse, guidance department, or main office.  In addition, callers can browse a staff directory to connect directly to a teacher’s voicemail.  This improvement in phone efficiency will not only better meet the needs of parents, but will also greatly reduce their chance of receiving a busy signal when calling their child’s school.   

Please dial 992-5545 and the phone extension listed below.  

 

  

 

STAFF

E-MAIL ADDRESS

POSITION

PHONE

Akin, Brenda

Brenda.Akin@redclay.k12.de.us

Guidance (Gr 6-8)

254

Alexandre, Richard

Richard.Alexandre@redclay.k12.de.us

Technology Teacher

136

Allen, Renee

Angel.Allen@redclay.k12.de.us

Allied Health Teacher 

200 

Bartnik, Daniel

Daniel.Bartnik@redclay.k12.de.us

Student Advisor

238

Blair, Melissa

Melissa.Blair@redclay.k12.de.us 

Social Studies Teacher

333

Blanco, Deborah

Deborah.Blanco@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

 224 

Blohm, Beth

Beth.Blohm@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

344 

Brainard, Matthew

Matthew.Brainard@redclay.k12.de.us

Guidance (Gr 9-12 A-L)

255

Brown, Cristin

Cristin.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

 207

Brown, Karen

Karen.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Department Chair

101

Brown, Melody

Melody.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us

Nurse

258 

Caligiuri, Kathleen

Kathleen.Caligiuri@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

312

Cooper, Kathy

Kathy.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

 223 

Castellaneta, John

John.Castellaneta@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

110

Coughlin, William

William.Coughlin@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

212 

Chiolan, Katelyn

Katelyn.Chiolan@redclay.k12.de.us

Social Studies Teacher

317

Cortes, Sonia

Sonia.Cortes@redclay.k12.de.us

BiLingual Clerk

 250

Crist, David

David.Crist@redclay.k12.de.us

Interventionist 

 390

Dean, Janet

janet.dean@redclay.k12.de.us

Librarian

259

Dorda, Kim

Kim.Dorda@redclay.k12.de.us  

English Teacher

129 

Dowling, Sandra

Sandra.Dowling@redclay.k12.de.us

Nursing Teacher

325

Farside, Joshua

Joshua.Farside@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher 

206 

Feby, Michelle

Michelle.Feby@redclay.k12.de.us

Clerk

252

Flickinger, Jene

Jene.Flickinger@redclay.k12.de.us

ELL Teacher

326 

Gillin, Mandy

Mandy.Gillin@redclay.k12.de.us

Spanish Teacher 

225 

Gregor, Francis

Francis.Gregor@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher 

315 

Hall, Jean

Jean.Hall@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

235

Hammaker, Dana

Dana.Hammaker@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

314

Hannaford, Peter

Peter.Hannaford@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

108

Hannig, Olivia

Olivia.Hannig@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

331

Healy, Patrick

Patrick.Healy@redclay.k12.de.us  

Music Teacher

130

Hilbeck, Michelle

Michelle.Hilbeck@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

335

Holloway, Katrina

Katrina.Holloway@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher 

232 

Johnson, Audrey

Audrey.Johnson@redclay.k12.de.us

Secretary

253

Klein, Amy

Amy.Klein@redclay.k12.de.us

ELL Teacher

348

Kulesza, John

John.Kulesza@redclay.k12.de.us

Driver’s Ed Teacher

 Auditorium

Leasure, Julie

Julie.Leasure@redclay.k12.de.us

Spanish Teacher

203

Mainor, Shanell

Shanell.Mainor@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

322

Marianiello, Leo

Leo.Marianiello@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

104

Marsh, Raymond

Raymond.Marsh@redclay.k12.de.us

Phys. Ed/Health Teacher

133

McCurdy, Jeffrey

Jeffrey.McCurdy@redclay.k12.de.us

Business Ed.Teacher 

321

McCurdy, Randi

Randi.McCurdy@redclay.k12.de.us 

Math Teacher

319

McDonald, Colette

Colette.McDonald@redclay.k12.de.us

English Dept Chair

204

McFarland, Brian

Brian.McFarland@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

316

McLean, Christopher

Christopher.McLean@redclay.k12.de.us

Soc. Studies Dept. Chair

215

McMahon, Deborah

Deborah.McMahon@redclay.k12.de.us

Guidance Clerk

218

Miller, Ashley

Ashley.Miller@redclay.k12.de.us

Social Studies Teacher

102

Miller, Nora

Nora.Miller@redclay.k12.de.us

Phys. Ed/Health Teacher

270

Montebell, Joseph

Joseph.Montebell@redclay.k12.de.us

Social Studies Teacher

100

Naylor, Robert

Robert.Naylor@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

320

Nolan, Deborah

Deborah.Nolan@redclay.k12.de.us

Guidance (Gr 10-12 M-Z)

256

Northshield, Michelle

Michelle.Northshield@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher 

 231 

Olejar, Maureen

Maureen.Olejar@redclay.k12.de.us

Allied Health Teacher 

112

Oleksy, Alicia

Alicia.Oleksy@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

219

Oleksy, Michael

Michael.Oleksy@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

329

Pappas, Ernest

Ernest.Pappas@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

210

Patterson, Ashley

Ashley.Patterson@redclay.k12.de.us 

School Psychologist 

250

Perez, Martha

Martha.Perez@redclay.k12.de.us

Spanish Teacher

 202 

Podos, Jennifer

Jennifer.Podos@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

129

Polsky, Jr., Barry

Barry.Polsky@redclay.k12.de.us

Athletic Director /PE Teacher

111

Prillaman, Barbara

Barbara.Prillaman@redclay.k12.de.us

ELL Teacher

227

Pruitt, Mark

Mark.Pruitt@redclay.k12.de.us

Principal

257

Pusey, Katrina

Katrina.Pusey@redclay.k12.de.us

Science Teacher

106

Reis, Mandi

Mandi.Reis@redclay.k12.de.us

Special Needs Teacher

233

Sanna, Christopher

Christopher.Sanna@redclay.k12.de.us

Social Studies Teacher

324

Sharpe, Benjamin

Benjamin.Sharpe@redclay.k12.de.us

Math Teacher

201

Shepherd, Deborah

Deborah.Shepherd@redclay.k12.de.us

Educational Diagnostician

237

Swain, Michael

Michael.Swain@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

217

Tilghman, Kathy

Kathy.Tilghman@redclay.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal

330

Vincent, Andrew

Andy.Vincent@redclay.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal

209

Viscarra-Gikas, Ana

Ana.Viscarra-Gikas@redclay.k12.de.us

ELL Teacher

225

Wang, Jiuping

Jiuping.Wang@redclay.k12.de.us

Chinese Teacher

205

Weldin, Leigh

Leigh.Weldin@redclay.k12.de.us

Social Studies Teacher 

135 

Wiberg, Derek

Derek.Wiberg@redclay.k12.de.us

Biotech Teacher

208

Wisniewski, Barbara

Barbara.Wisniewski@redclay.k12.de.us

English Teacher

103

Wolford, Robert

Robert.Wolford@redclay.k12.de.us

Phys. Ed/Health Teacher

271