Contact PACE

Contact PACE

PACE After School Programs

  

 

701 West Belt Line Road, Building C
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (469)593-7536

Fax: 469-593-0773
Email Us

 

Who should you contact for After School Programs?

 

 

Rita Dubard   469-593-7483
Email: rita.dubard@risd.org

PACE Program Specialist

 

Aikin, Arapaho Classical, Audelia Creek, Forest Lane, Jess Harben, Lake Highlands Elem., Mohawk, MST, Northlake, O. Henry, Spring Creek, Spring Valley, Stults Road,  Thurgood Marshall, 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Carranza  469-593-0741

Email: jennifer.carranza@risd.org
PACE Program Specialist

 

Bowie, Canyon Creek, Dartmouth, Greenwood Hills, Mark Twain, Moss Haven,Prestonwood, RISD Academy, Springridge, Terrace,Wallace, White Rock, Yale

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Kirkpatrick
469-593-0814
Email:
kimberly.kirkpatrick@risd.org

PACE Program Specialist

 

Big Springs, Brentfield, Carolyn Buhkair, Dover, Forestridge, Heights, Merriman Park,  Northlake, Northrich, Northwood HIlls, Prairie Creek, Richland, Skyview

David Burkhalter 469-593-7454

Email: david.burkhalter@risd.org

 

21st Century Grant Coordinator:
Elementary: Dobie Primary

 

Jr. High: Apollo, North

High School: Berkner, Lake Highlands Richardson High

 

 

Lysa Rousse  469-593-7475

Email: lysa.rousse@risd.org

 

Forest Meadow, Lake Highlands Jr. High, Liberty, West, Westwood

 



 

 

 

 

 

Who should you contact for Child Care Assistance?

 

Christina Minjares

469-593-7419

Email: christina.minjares@risd.org

Workforce Manager

 


Who should you contact for Adult Education Programs?

 

 

 

Mia Talbot  469-593-7542  Email:  mia.talbot@risd.org

Coordinator for Adult Education Literacy Programs

 

Ryan Lett 469-593-0764  Email: ryan.lett@risd.org

Program Specialist for Adult Education Literacy Programs

 

Norma DeLeon 469-593-7545 Email: norma.deleon@risd.org

Administrative Specialist for Adult Education Literacy Programs -contact to sign up for registration

 

 

 

Who should you contact for Holiday or Summer PACE?

 

 


Christina Jamison 469-593-0797 Email: christina.jamison@risd.org

Administrative Specialist for PACE --call for Holiday PACE and Summer PACE registration and payments.

 

 

For other questions or concerns: 

 

 

 

Lysa Rousse 469-593-7530

Email: lysa.rousse@risd.org
Director

  

Maria Blanco 469-593-7530

Email: maria.blanco@risd.org
Executive Assistant to Lysa Rousse