Holiday PACE

Holiday PACE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

  

     

       2016-2017 Holiday PACE
           
click above for printable general info flyer

 

  • Students Kindergarten-6th grade from ALL schools are able to participate in Holiday PACE.
  • 6:30 AM-6:00 PM
  • Holiday PACE is held at three sites this year:

 

          Brentfield
          Lake Highlands Elementary
          Big Springs Elementary (had to move from Yale due to construction)

 

 

       

 

  • Tuition payment is required for all Holiday PACE days at the time of registration.  
  • A student will not be enrolled for a Holiday PACE until payment for days enrolled has been received.
  • Sites will have a cap on enrollment; therefore, there is no guarantee of a spot if registering less than 14 days in advance.
  • Holiday PACE Non-Refundable Enrollment Fee: $20/student

 

  • If paid 14 days in advance:

             $30/day per student

 

  • If not paid 14 days in advance:

            $40/day per student

 

 

    Two Options to Pay

  1. Online through the your child's account @ www.ezchildtrack.com/pace
  2. By check to the PACE Office @ 701 W. Belt Line Road, Richardson, Texas 75080

 

    

    Two Options to Register 

  1. Click here to register and pay online for Holiday PACE.
  2. Click here to download form and pay by check/money order/cash to the PACE Office.

 

 

 

 

    

 

2016-2017 Holiday PACE Dates
Dates Themes
Friday, October 07, 2016 Back to the Future
Monday, October 10, 2016 Futuristic Fun
Monday, November 21, 2016 Space is the Place
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Up with a Blast!
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Space Invaders
Monday, December 19, 2016 Imagine That!
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Neverland
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Fairy Tales
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Magic Kingdom
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Let it Snow! 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 There's No Place Like PACE
Monday, January 02, 2017 Icky Sticky Creations
Monday, February 20, 2017 Through the Decades
Monday, March 13, 2017 Dr.Suess Days
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish ,Blue Fish
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Thing One and Thing Two
Thursday, March 16, 2017 The Lorax
Friday, March 17, 2017 Oh' The Places We'll Go!

 

 

 

Holiday PACE General Information


Holiday PACE School: Brentfield

Phone #: 469-593-5681

School Address: 6767 Brentfield Dr. Dallas Texas 75248

Door Entry: Back door of the primary building, also known as the cafeteria door

Holiday PACE School: Big Springs

Phone #: 469-593-8076

School Address: 3301 West Campbell Road, Garland, TX 750441900 

Door Entry:  Side door next to staff parking lot

 

 

Holiday PACE School: Lake Highlands

Phone #: 469-593-2050

School Address:  9501 Ferndale Road, Dallas, TX 75238

Door Entry:  Cafeteria entrance (rear of campus)


 

Keep in mind…

  • The hours for Holiday PACE are 6:35AM – 6:00PM

  • Please drop your child off by 8:45AM

  • We will provide two snacks and drinks but please pack a lunch for your child that does not require a refrigerator or microwave

  • We will show a G rated movie from 5:00-6:00 on some days

  • There is a discount if signed up and paid 14 days in advance; however, there is no guarantee that a spot will be open.

 

 

 

 

 

For Additional Information, contact Christina Jamison, Administrative Specialist for PACE, 469-593-0797
Email: PACE@risd.org OR  christina.jamison@risd.org

Call for Holiday PACE and Summer PACE registration or payment questions.