Board Members

Board Members

Clifton:

Term Expires

Buzz Moore

bmoore@rsu63.org

March 2020

Eddington:

Term Expires

Rusty Gagnon

rgagnon@rsu63.org

March 2019

David McCluskey

dmccluskey@rsu63.org

June 2018

Samantha Berube

sberube@rsu63.org

June 2020

Holden:

Term Expires

Daniel Allen

dallen@rsu63.org

June 2019

Gavin Robinson

grobinson@rsu63.org

June 2020

Jennifer Newcomb

jnewcomb@rsu63.org

June 2018

Suzanne Wieland

swieland@rsu63.org

June 2018