Get in touch with us

Get in touch with us

Director, Debbie Butts                 debbie.butts@reading.k12.ma.us    781-942-9179

Secretary, LisaMarie Ciampa      lisa.ciampa@reading.k12.ma.us      781-942-9179

 

Classroom teachers:

Erica Boran (Wood End)             erica.boran@reading.k12.ma.us      

Janelle Boutin                             janelle.boutin@reading.k12.ma.us

Joyce Camenker                         joyce.camenker@reading.k12.ma.us

Maureen Deligianidis                  maureen.deligianidis@reading.k12.ma.us

Kati Melanson (Wood End)         kati.melanson@reading.k12.ma.us   

Karen Stuart                                karen.stuart@reading.k12.ma.us

Kathy Whelan                              kathy.whelan@reading.k12.ma.us

 

Linda Boyages - Occupational Therapist   linda.boyages@reading.k12.ma.us

Patrice Donahue - Speech Pathologist      patrice.donahue@reading.k12.ma.us

Kelly Barry - Speech Pathologist               kelly.barry@reading.k12.ma.us

Maria Fitzpatrick - Physical Therapist        maria.fitzpatrick@reading.k12.ma.us

Alysia Redard - Physical Therapist            alysia.redard@reading.k12.ma.us

Samantha Pridaville - music                       samantha.prindaville@reading.k12.ma.us  

 

Wood End School - 781-942-5420