Contact Us

Contact Us


District Office


Dr. Leatrice Satterwhite, Director of Specialized Student Services


Valerie Brosius, Assistant Director of Specialized Student Services/Curriculum and Instruction


Joyce Gronewold, Assistant Director of Specialized Student Services/Operations


Denise Matthews, Assistant Director of Specialized Student Services/Compliance


Jeffrey Judge, Health Services Supervisor




Sarah Seward

Bartlett High School


Caitlyn Druger

Elgin High School


Lindsay Mota

Larkin High School


Sue Welu, Interim Associate Principal

South Elgin High School


Sheri Fato

Streamwood High School


Tracy Morton, Principal

Central School Programs




Marthony Bert

HeritageHighland, Laurel Hill, and Timber Trails Elementary Schools 


Christine Cagney

Kimball Middle School, Century Oaks, Hillcrest, Ontarioville and Washington Elementary Schools


Rebecca Dahn

Abbott Middle School, Centennial, Hilltop and Sunnydale Elementary Schools


Francesca DiMaggio

Canton, Eastview and Larsen Middle Schools


Amy Farano

Huff Early Childhood, Illinois ParkIndependence and More at 4


Mary Hogan

ClintonColemanCreekside, Garfield, Lords Park and Ronald D. O’Neal Elementary Schools


Alicia Fabianczyk Liakopoulos

Ellis Middle SchoolLincolnParkwoodSycamore Trails and Wayne Elementary Schools


Melissa Lind

Tefft Middle SchoolHorizon, Huff and Nature Ridge Elementary Schools


LaShawn Lomax

Kenyon Woods Middle School, Channing Memorial, Liberty and Willard Elementary Schools


Donna Middleton

Bartlett, GlenbrookHawk HollowLowrie and Ridge Circle Elementary Schools


Susan Nelson

Fox MeadowHanover Countryside, Harriet Gifford, McKinleyOakhill and Otter Creek Elementary Schools


Lauren Stewart

Private Placement, Prairieview and Spring Trail Elementary Schools