Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff
Administration

Fr. John Szatkowski

Pastor

972-235-6105

frszatkowski@saintpaulchurch.org

 

Darbie Safford

Principal

972-235-3263

d.safford@spsdfw.org

Ann Cahill

Receptionist

972-235-3263

a.cahill@spsdfw.org

Lynne Zipko

Accountant

972-235-3263

l.zipko@spsdfw.org

Susan Lovett

School Nurse

clinic@spsdfw.org

 

Faculty and Staff

Jordan Abide

First Grade Teacher

j.abide@spsdfw.org

 

Denise Ardoin

Middle School English Teacher 

d.ardoin@spsdfw.org

Debbie Ashley

2nd Grade Teacher

d.ashley@spsdfw.org

Susan Azmoudeh

Middle School Math 7th & 8th Grade

s.azmoudeh@spsdfw.org

 

Bob Baker

Technology Teacher

b.baker@spsdfw.org

 

Tommy Barton

Fifth Grade Teacher

Co-Athletic Director

t.barton@spsdfw.org

 

Kathy Bernock

First Grade Teacher

k.bernock@spsdfw.org

 

 

Kim Brothers

Middle School Literature

NJHS 

k.brothers@spsdfw.org

 

 

Katy Bove

Middle School Science

k.bove@spsdfw.org

Kathy Buroker

Middle School Math 6th Grade

k.buroker@spsdfw.org

 

Liz D'Amelio

PreK3 Aide

l.damelio@spsdfw.org

Cristelle Elias

Technology Coordinator

Renweb Administrator

c.elias@spsdfw.org

 

Angie Foster

PreKindergarten 3 Teacher

a.foster@spsdfw.org  

 

Jennifer Fulbright

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

j.fulbright@spsdfw.org 

Fernando Gonzalez

Maintenance

f.gonzalez@spsdfw.org

 

Theresa Gonzalez

Maintenance

 

 

 Leslie Hever

Art Teacher

l.hever@spsdfw.org 

 

Nelson Hooks

Physical Education Teacher

Co-Athletic Director

n.hooks@spsdfw.org

 

Nikki Savage

PreK-4th Grade PE Teacher

n.savage@spsdfw.org

 

Lyn Koch

First Grade Aide

l.koch@spsdfw.org

Tracy Lopez

Middle School History Teacher

t.lopez@spsdfw.org

 

Katie Muth

Spanish/World Language Teacher

k.muth@spsdfw.org

 

 

 

Abby Orr

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

a.orr@spsdfw.org

 

Periann Pancerz

Packer Lab

p.pancerz@spsdfw.org

Jose Perez

Maintenance

j.perez@spsdfw.org 

 

Karen Pirzadeh

Kindergarten Teacher

k.pirzadeh@spsdfw.org

 

Cathy Quattrochi

Middle School Religion Teacher

c.quattrochi@spsdfw.org

 

 

Mandy Reilly

Third Grade Teacher

Speech Team Coach

m.reilly@spsdfw.org

 

 

Melissa Roberts

Second Grade Teacher

m.roberts@spsdfw.org

 

 

Sal Romero

Library Manager

s.romero@spsdfw.org

 

Marie Smith

Music Teacher

Orchester Director

m.smith@spsdfw.org

Monique Tromblay

Substitute

m.tromblay@spsdfw.org

 

Emily Tucker

Packer Lab Math

e.tucker@spsdfw.org

 

Erin Zihlman-Pack

Pre4 Teacher

e.pack@spsdfw.org