Contact Us

Contact Us

 NAME

 TITLE

 PHONE NUMBER/PX

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Ian B. Saltzman, Ed.D.

South Region Superintendent

561-982-0919 (PX-50919)

ian.saltzman@palmbeachschools.org

 Wendy Walker

Administrative Assistant Executive

561-982-0919 (PX-50919)

wendy.walker@palmbeachschools.org

 Jamie Wyatt

Instructional Superintendent (Elementary 1)

561-982-0918 (PX-50918)

jamie.wyatt@palmbeachschools.org

 Jeffrey Pegg

Instructional Superintendent (Elementary 2)

561-982-0918 (PX-50918)

jeff.pegg@palmbeachschools.org

Howard Hepburn

Instructional Superintendent (Middle)

561-982-0918 (PX-50918)

howard.hepburn@palmbeachschools.org

 Glenda Sheffield, Ed.D.

Instructional Superintendent (High)

561-982-0918 (PX-50918)

glenda.sheffleld@palmbeachschools.org

Alma DeMarco

Administrative Assistant Confidential II

561-982-0918 (PX-50918)

alma.demarco@palmbeachschools.org

 Joi Odom Grant

Instructional Support Team Leader

561-982-0942(PX-50942)

 joi.grant@palmbeachschools.org

Jessica Corneille

Instructional Support Team Leader

561-982-0941 (PX-50941)

 jessica.corneille@palmbeachschools.org

Ana Gomez

ESE Coordinator

561-731-2879 (PX-42879)

ana.gomez@palmbeachschools.org

Valerie Valcourt, Ed.D. Transformation Specialist 561-982-0954 (PX-50954) valerie.valcourt@palmbeachschools.org
Coi Lazier Transformation Specialist 561-982-0955 (PX-50957) coi.lazier@palmbeachschools.org

Lacey Sawyer

EDW/Performance Matters Specialist 

561-434-8913 (PX-48913)

 lacey.sawyer@palmbeachschools.org

Noel Elvir  ESOL Coordinator 561-357-5944 (PX-25944) noel.elvir@palmbeachschools.org
Amy Denny ESOL I. Specialist (Elementary 1) 561-982-0918 (PX-50918)  amy.denny@palmbeachschools.org
Holly Oran ESOL I. Specialist (High Schools) 561-982-0918 (PX-50918) holly.oran@palmbeachschools.org
Bill Gullion  Regional Technology Specialist 561-434-8690 (PX-48690) bill.gullion@palmbeachschools.org