Directory Admin Office and Staff x28Updated 8x2f18x2f2017x29

Directory - Admin, Office, and Staff (Updated 8/18/2017)
Contact Information for Adminstrators, Office, and Staff Members
Name Office Phone Ext. E-mail
Applegate, Alex Bookkeeper 2109 applegate.alexandra@brevardschools.org
Auditorium Auditorium 4223 N/A
Darville, James SRO 2115 darville.james@brevardschools.org
Deel, Vickie Office Clerk 2120 deel.vickie@brevardschools.org
Fax Number for Front Office Secretary's Office 638-0766 N/A
Fax Number for Guidance Guidance Office 638-0773 N/A
Felker, Stephanie Assistant Principal/Dean 2117 felker.stephanie@brevardschools.org
Fink, Rick Head Custodian 2404 fink.richard@brevardschools.org
Forster, Debbie Cafeteria Manager  2403 forster.deborah@brevardschools.org
George, Kristin Dean's Clerk 2117 george.kristin@brevardschools.org
Good, Diana Clinic/Nurse 2102 good.diana@brevardschools.org
Guidance Conference Room Guidance 2311 N/A
Hall, Melissa Assistant Principal/Curriculum 0 hall.melissa@brevardschools.org
Hardee, Chris Technology/Network 2124 hardee.christopher@brevardschools.org
Helmig, Dana Attendance Clerk 2118 helmig.dana@brevardschools.org
Hicks, Ashley Guidance Clerk 2302 hicks.ashley@brevardschools.org
JROTC - Colonel Sanders Office and Classroom 4225 kniseley.richard@brevardschools.org
JROTC - Master Sergeant Sanders Office and Classroom 4225 sanders.hope@brevardschools.org
Kirk, Cindy Gudiance Counselor 2302 kirk.cindy@brevardschools.org
LeChien, Kim Guidance Counselor 2302 lechien.kimberly@brevardschools.org
Lindo, Elaine Data Clerk 2302 lindo.elaine@brevardschools.org
Mijuskovic, Sylvia Principal 0 mijuskovic.sylvia@brevardschools.org
Nagy, Nikki Media Assistant  2121 nagy.nikki@brevardschools.org
Neal, Tina Secretary  2111 neal.tina@brevardschools.org
Owens, Jacob Coach Owens's office 4219 owens.jacob@brevardschools.org
Physical Education Office  Men's Office 2256 N/A
Physical Education Office  Women's Office 2257 N/A
Shear, Kayli Gudiance Counselor 2302 shear.kayli@brevardschools.org
Solis, Eusebio Athletic Director/Dean's Office 2114 solis.eusebio@brevardschools.org
Space Coast Direct Number Main Office 638-0750 N/A
Stewart, Nicholas Assistant Principal/Dean 2117 stewart.nicholas@brevardschools.org
Varsity Locker Room Varsity Locker Room 4219 N/A
Waller, Michael Assistant Principal/Facilities 0 waller.michael@brevardschools.org
Williams, Amy Guidance Counselor 2302 williams.amy@brevardschools.org
Weeks, Keri Front Office Clerk 0 weeks.keri@brevardschools.org
Weight Room Weight Room 4224 N/A
Zeiler, Mark Media Specialist 2121 zeiler.mark@brevardschools.org
Zinger, Melinda Guidance Services Professional 2265 zinger.melinda@brevardschools.org