Directory Teachers x28Updated 8x2f18x2f17x29

Directory - Teachers (Updated 8/18/17)
Contact Information for Instructional Staff
TEACHER Ext. DEPARTMENT E-mail
Aker,Christa 2818 Math aker.christa@brevardschools.org
Avey, Michel 4110 Chorus/ HS Orchestra avey.michel@brevardschools.org
Bachman, Gregory 2521 Social Studies bachman.gregory@brevardschools.org
Baker, Brenda 2801 Elective/Spanish davis.brenda@brevardschools.org
Barringer, Matthew 2508 Social Studies  barringer.matthew@brevardschools.org
Barry, Dennis 2817 Social Studies barry.dennis@brevardschools.org
Barton, Mark 2800 Elective/Spanish barton.mark@brevardschools.org
Besbrode, Geoffrey 2901 Science besbrode.geoffrey@brevardschools.org
Bolognese, Julia 2808 Math bolognese.julia@brevardschools.org
Burke, Julie 2312 ESE burke.julie@brevardschools.org
Chinaris, Carrie 2603 Language Arts chinaris.carmella@brevardschools.org
Christy, Steve 2315 Language Arts christy.steve@brevardschools.org
Cole, Dawn 0 Instructional Assistant cole.dawn@brevardschools.org
Conti, Bryan 2507 Social Studies conti.bryan@brevardschools.org
Cotton, Jennifer 2904 Science cotton.jennifer@brevardschools.org
D'Andrea, Christine 2314 Reading dandrea.christine@brevardschools.org
Daniels-Lockaby, April 4109 LA/Drama daniels.april@brevardschools.org
Daubs, Lauren 2809 Math/Language Arts daubs.lauren@brevardschools.org
Dauphinee, Carrie 2605 Science dauphinee.carrie@brevardschools.org
Davis, Dwayne 2811 Math davis.dwayne@brevardschools.org
DeWitt, Lori 2806 Math dewitt.lori@brevardschools.org
Diesel, Julia 2601 Language Arts diesel.julia@brevardschools.org
Dietz, Robert 2517 TV Production dietz.robert@brevardschools.org
Dooley,Teena 2313 ESE dooley.teena@brevardschools.org
Drabik, Francine 2505 Social Studies drabik.francine@brevardschools.org
Dugan, Susan 2600 Language Arts dugan.susan@brevardschools.org
Eastman, Valerie 2813 Elective/French eastman.valerie@brevardschools.org
Facciolo, Dawn 2815 Math facciolo.dawn@brevardschools.org
Forbes, Molly 2402 Speech/Language - ESE forbes.molli@brevardschools.org
Gannon, Carolynn 2702 Drafting gannon.carolynn@brevardschools.org
Greenwood, Shirley 0 Interpreter greenwood.shirley@brevardschools.org
Garrett, Claire 4008 Instructional Assistant garrett.claire@brevardschools.org
Griffin, Charlie 2256 P.E. griffin.charlie@brevardschools.org
Griffin, Jessica 2312 ESE griffin.jessica@brevardschools.org
Hammoud, Wendy 2610 Science hammoud.wendy@brevardschools.org
Hand, Katina 2214 Life Skills hand.katina@brevardschools.org
Hanson, Devyn 2613 Social Studies hanson.devyn@brevardschools.org
Hawkins, Alexandra 2305 Band/ MS Orchestra hawkins.alexandra@brevardschools.org
Hayes, Kimberly 2811 Math hayes.kimberly@brevardschools.org
Herbst, Kenny 2313 Instructional Assistant herbst.kenny@brevardschools.org
Hernandez, Richard 2600 English hernandez.richard@brevardschools.org
Herring, Bonnie 4008 Instructional Assistant herring.bonnie@brevardschools.org
Hessler, Teresa 2606 Science north.teresa@brevardschools.org
Hessler, Wayne 2506 Social Studies hessler.wayne@brevardschools.org
Hickey, Taylor 2521 English hickey.taylor@brevardschools.org
Johnson, Kendra 2810 Math johnson.kendra@brevardschools.org
Johnson, Shannon 2807 Math johnson.shannon@brevardschools.org
Kimball, Jan  2209 Food Prep/CTE kimball.jan@brevardschools.org
Kniseley, Richard 4225 JROTC kniseley.richard@brevardschools.org
Kraemer, Allison 2608 Reading kraemer.allison@brevardschools.org
Kruse, Tina 2213 Reading kruse.tina@brevardschools.org
Kutch, Zachary 2205 P.E. kutch.zachary@brevardschools.org
Leeds, Angela 2504 Language Arts leeds.angela@brevardschools.org
Lenhart, Jacob 2905 Science lenhart.jacob@brevardschools.org
LeRoy, Christine 2214 Elective/Careers leroy.christine@brevardschools.org
Magdi, Deana 2816 Math magdi.deana@brevardschools.org
Marshall, Lorie 2607 Reading marshall.lorie@brevardschools.org
Marston, Deborah 2906 Science marston.deborah@brevardschools.org
Martine, Glenn 2608 English  martine.glenn@brevardschools.org
Mayntz, Marcus 2903 Science mayntz.marcus@brevardschools.org
McKinnon, Sadie 4010 Math mckinnon.sadie@brevardschools.org
Michell, Dana 2209 Elective/ESE michell.dana@brevardschools.org
Mount, William 4001 HVAC mount.william@brevardschools.org
Mounts, Jessica 2612 English/Yearbook mounts.jessica@brevardschools.org
Nagy, Nikki 2121 Media Assistant nagy.nikki@brevardschools.org
Olesen, Amber 2700 Social Studies/Credit Ret. oleson.amber@brevardschools.org
Olson, Judy  2819 Academy Coordinator olson.judy@brevardschools.org
Owens, Jacob 2212 HOPE owens.jacob@brevardschools.org
Pantloni, Maria 2201 Elective/Ceramics pantloni.maria@brevardschools.org
Parks, Terrance 2812 Math parks.terrance@brevardschools.org
Perdomo, Zulay 2125 Reading Coach yon-perdomo.zulay@brevardschools.org
Petronella, Kim 2614 Language Arts petronella.kimberly@brevardschools.org
Pippin, Donna 2602 Language Arts pippin.donna@brevardschools.org
Pommier, Michael 2208 Careers pommier.michael@brevardschools.org
Ramba-Hill, Christine 2817 Math/ESE ramba-hill.christine@brevardschools.org
Reyes, Luis 2701 Elective/Engineering Tech reyes.luis@brevardschools.org
Riordan, Kathleen 2303 Social Studies riordan.kathleen@brevardschools.org
Rist, Bridie 2805 Math rist.bridie@brevardschools.org
Robinson, LaSandra 3002 E-lab robinson.lasandra@brevardschools.org
Rossi, Gina 2609 Science chorab.gina@brevardschools.org
Sage, Christina 2902 Science sage.christina@brevardschools.org
Sanders, Hope 4225 JROTC sanders.hope@brevardschools.org
Savaglio, Donelle  2522 Language Arts/ATEPS  savaglio.donelle@brevardschools.org
Shaffer, Kara 2512 Social Studies shaffer.kara@brevardschools.org
Smith, Justine 2511 LA smith.justine@brevardschools.org
Solis, Eusebio 2114 Athletic Director solis.eusebio@brevardschools.org
Souve, Carol 2200 Elective/Art souve.carol@brevardschools.org
Stoppelbein, Anna 2210 Elective/Business Software stoppelbein.anna@brevardschools.org
Tompkins, Vanessa 2211 Science/Credit Retrieval tompkins.vanessa@brevardschools.org
Turner, Allison 2611 Science turner.allison@brevardschools.org
Walsh, Timothy 2700 Social Studies walsh.timothy@brevardschools.org
Ward, Brandy 2257 P.E. ward.brandy@brevardschools.org
Ward, Keith 2906 Science ward.keith@brevardschools.org
Zeiler, Mark 2121 Media Specialist zeiler.mark@brevardschools.org
Zinger, Melinda 2265 Guidance - Testing zinger.melinda@brevardschools.org