Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade

Team 6-1

 

 

Mrs. Brook Andrews

Science & Social Studies

Voice Mail 5802

brook.andrews@ccboe.net

 

Mrs. Shelley Evans

Math & Social Studies

Voice Mail 5833

shevans@ccboe.net

 

Mrs. Sandy Saul

Language Arts & Social Studies

Voice Mail 5830

ssaul@ccboe.net

Team 6-2

 

 

Ms. Laura Cartledge

Language Arts

Voice Mail 5826

laura.cartledge@ccboe.net

Mrs. Amy Genova

Math 

Voice Mail 5838

amy.genova@ccboe.net

Ms. Veronica McDougal

Social Studies

Voice Mail 5829
veronica.mcdougal@ccboe.net

Mrs. Kimberly Wahus

Science 

Voice Mail 5842

kimberly.wahus@ccboe.net