Teachers

Teachers

Teachers

Abbott, Melissa - Science

 melissa.abbott@irsd.k12.de.us

Ables, Ben - Music

 ben.ables@irsd.k12.de.us

Ables, Kristen - Science

 kristen.ables@irsd.k12.de.us

Adams, Mike - Social Studies

 michael.adams@irsd.k12.de.us

Alexander, Robin - Math

 robin.alexander@irsd.k12.de.us

Anderson, Dawn - Spec Ed Coordinator

 dawn.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Aniunas, Rosemarie - Spanish

 rosemarie.aniunas@irsd.k12.de.us

Berry, Karen- Math Instructional Coordinator

 karen.berry@irsd.k12.de.us

Bimbi, Brittany - Science

 brittany.bimbi@irsd.k12.de.us
Bleile, Scott - Social Studies  scott.bleile@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

 

@irsd.k12.de.us

Bochnowski, Bruce - Special Education

 bruce.bochnowski@irsd.k12.de.us

Booth, Allisa - English

 alissa.booth@irsd.k12.de.us

Booth, Mark - Special Education

 mark.booth@irsd.k12.de.us

Boucher, Rick - Math

 richard.boucher@irsd.k12.de.us

Brady, Suzanne - Spanish

 suzanne.brady@irsd.k12.de.us

Brock, Todd - Physical Education

 matthew.brock@irsd.k12.de.us

Carey, Ashley - Math

 ashley.carey@irsd.k12.de.us

Cawthern, Jen - Physical Education

 jennifer.cawthern@irsd.k12.de.us

Chrobak, Kristen - English

 kristen.chrobak@irsd.k12.de.us

Cobb, Roann - Business

 roann.mulvihill-cobb@irsd.k12.de.us

Collins, Kathie - Health

 kathie.collins@irsd.k12.de.us

Copeland, Bruce - English

 bruce.copeland@irsd.k12.de.us

Coughenour, Jason - Social Studies

 jason.coughenour@irsd.k12.de.us

DeLeon, Kelly - Library

 kelly.deleon@irsd.k12.de.us

Driscoll, Cindy - Special Education

 cynthia.driscoll@irsd.k12.de.us

Dutton, Jessica - ELL

 jessica.dutton@irsd.k12.de.us

Elliott, Helen - Social Studies

 helen.elliott@irsd.k12.de.us

Epps, Gary - JROTC

 gary.epps@irsd.k12.de.us

Fair, Nik - History

 nikolaus.fair@irsd.k12.de.us
Faulkner, Garrett - Special Education  garrett.faulkner@irsd.k12.de.us

Fisher, David - Math

 david.fisher@irsd.k12.de.us

Gardner, Deziree - Spanish

 deziree.gardner@irsd.k12.de.us

Gartman, Jeff - ARV Broadcasting

 jeffrey.gartman@irsd.k12.de.us

Gibson, Robert - Microsoft Engineering

 robert.gibson@irsd.k12.de.us

Glaeser, Melissa (Ricker) - Special Education

 melissa.glaeser@irsd.k12.de.us

Greeson, Nick - Band Director

 nicholas.greeson@irsd.k12.de.us

Hattier, Laura - Special Education

 laura.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us

Hughes, Patrick - Math

 patrick.hughes@irsd.k12.de.us

Ingram, Preston - ISS

 preston.ingram@irsd.k12.de.us

Johnson, Brittnae - Dance

brittnae.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Johnson, Jackie (Selba) - Special Education

 jackie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Johnson, Kelly - Spec Ed Coordinator

 kelly.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Keefer, Sue - Special Education

 karen.keefer@irsd.k12.de.us

Kilby, Patrick - Science

 patrick.kilby@irsd.k12.de.us

Kilner, Jeff - Science

 jeffrey.kilner@irsd.k12.de.us

Klinedinst, Darcy - English

 darcy.klinedinst@irsd.k12.de.us

Kochis, Kara - Ag Science

 kara.kochis@irsd.k12.de.us
Lane, Kathleen - Special Education  kathleen.lane@irsd.k12.de.us

Langford, Elaine - Science

 elaine.langford@irsd.k12.de.us

Lawson, Cliff - Ag Science

 clifford.lawson@irsd.k12.de.us

Layfield, Derrick - ILC

 gary.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us

Lewis, Eric- Para

 william.lewis@irsd.k12.de.us

Liwerant, Adrianne - Digital Media/Art

 adrianne.liwerant@irsd.k12.de.us

Loeber, Judith - Digital Media/Art

 judith.loeber@irsd.k12.de.us

Lowe, Ralph - Ag Science

 ralph.lowe@irsd.k12.de.us

Macaluso, Joseph - English

 joseph.macaluso@irsd.k12.de.us

Magee, Christina - English

 christina.magee@irsd.k12.de.us

Makowski, Traci - Para

 traci.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us

Marshall, Bridget - Social Studies

 bridget.marshall@irsd.k12.de.us

Marshall, Melanie - Medical

 melanie.marshall@irsd.k12.de.us

Martin, Rachel - Math

 rachel.martin@irsd.k12.de.us

Marvel, Jordan - History

 jordan.marvel@irsd.k12.de.us

Mathews, Emily - History

 emily.mathews@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

McCabe, Brandon - Structures

 brandon.mccabe@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

McIlvain, Janine - Driver's Education

 janine.mcilvain@irsd.k12.de.us
Megee, Don - Driver's Education  don.megee@irsd.k12.de.us

Morris, Bradford - Para

 bradford.morris@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

Nieves, Lourdes - ELL

 lourdes.nieves@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

 

 @irsd.k12.de.us

Orlando, John - Reading Coach

 john.orlando@irsd.k12.de.us

Oliva, Jill - Math

 jill.oliva@irsd.k12.de.us

Parker, Joe - Business/Special Education

 joseph.parker@irsd.k12.de.us

Prisco, Breanne - English

breanne.prisco@irsd.k12.de.us

Queen, Jillian - Special Education

 jillian.queen@irsd.k12.de.us

Revel, Ryan - Science

 ryan.revel@irsd.k12.de.us

Ricker, Lynn - ELL

 lynn.ricker@irsd.k12.de.us
Rivera-Santiago, Eduardo - Spanish  eduardo.rivera-santiago@irsd.k12.de.us

Ruggiero, Anna - English

 anna.ruggiero@irsd.k12.de.us

Sammons, Wanda - Para

 wanda.sammons@irsd.k12.de.us

Shultie, Phil - Special Education

philip.shultie@irsd.k12.de.us

Snarsky, Heidi - Special Education

 heidi.snarsky@irsd.k12.de.us

Stump, Stacey - Special Education

 stacey.stump@irsd.k12.de.us

Spencer, David - Spanish

  david.spencer@irsd.k12.de.us

Starr, Barbara - Medical

 barbara.starr@irsd.k12.de.us

Stoeckel, Jason - Ag Science

 larry.stoeckel@irsd.k12.de.us

Tarr, Donna - Math

 donna.tarr@irsd.k12.de.us

Tenbusch, Leslie - Math

 leslie.tenbusch@irsd.k12.de.us

Thompson, Mike - Special Education

 michael.thompson@irsd.k12.de.us

Tidwell, Shawn - Physical Education

 shawn.tidwell@irsd.k12.de.us

Tietz, John - Social Studies/Psychology

 jonathon.tietz@irsd.k12.de.us

Truitt, Abbe - Spanish

 abbe.tribbitt@irsd.k12.de.us

Vigna, Wanda - Science

 wanda.vigna@irsd.k12.de.us

Warick, David - Drama/Theater/SAT

david.warick@irsd.k12.de.us

Warren, Joseph - Tech Ed

 joseph.warren@irsd.k12.de.us

Wells, John - Physical Education

 john.wells@irsd.k12.de.us
White, Melissa  melissa.white@irsd.k12.de.us

Williams, Lori - Para

 lori.williams@irsd.k12.de.us

Wright, Cristal

Yohn, Alina - English

 alina.yohn@irsd.k12.de.us