Resource

Resource
Picture representing Resource

Welcome to Resource.

 

Teachers:

 

Mrs. Bergeron - Speech/Language - lbergeron@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Burr - Reading - kburr@ycsd.york.va.us

*Mrs. Carter - Art - mcarter@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Cipperly - Reading - scipperly@ycsd.york.va.us

*Ms. Keller - Music - akeller@ycsd.york.va.us

Mrs. Long - Technology - hlong@ycsd.york.va.us

Ms. Richardson - Guidance - jrichardson@ycsd.york.va.us

*Mrs. Robinson - Library - grobinson@ycsd.york.va.us

*Mrs. Sinclair - P.E. - vsinclair@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

*These teachers' web pages can be viewed through your child's Aspen portal.

 

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information.