Athletics

Athletics
Picture representing Athletics
Many have the will to win, few have the will to prepare to win.  A champion trains when no one is looking."
The Champion Within

Athletic Director: Wendy Wilson - wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

FOLLOW TABB SPORTS ON TWITTER!

@TabbSports

 
CONGRATULATIONS
COMPETITION CHEER
CLASS 3
STATE CHAMPIONS!
 

 

CONGRATULATIONS SOFTBALL
PERFECT SEASON 26-0

STATE CHAMPIONS! 

 

   Link to 2017-18 VHSL Sports Physical form

http://www.vhsl.org/doc/upload/smac-ppe-20160404.pdf

 

 

 

Sports Rosters - Click for Link

Scores and Standings - Click for Link

Calendar of Events - Click for Link

 

 

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Email Address

Football

Matt Lawson

mlawson@ycsd.york.va.us

Field Hockey

Lindsay Olson

lindsayolson06@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country

Girls Cross Country

Nathan Sharp

Emily Honeycutt

 nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us

ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us

Golf

 Dominic Lizarraga 

 7lizarraga9@gmail.com

Volleyball

 Margaret Kowalski

 Mkowalski@ycsd.york.va.us

Sideline Cheerleading

Destinee Wright

 dwright2@ycsd.york.va.us

Competition Cheer

Tressa Tucker

ttucker@varsity.com

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

Wrestling

John Wright

john.wright@ferguson.com

Boys Swimming

 Rachel Cox

 rcox@pompeiinc.com

Girls Swimming

Bridget Neely

bneely@ycsd.york.va.us

Indoor Track

Anthony Franklin

anthony.franklin71@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball

Jason Clarke

coachc.tabb@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Doug Baggett

vbaggett@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

 

Baseball

Dale Marn

mmarn@cox.net

Softball

 

 

Girls Tennis

Lisa Salomon

lisasalomon65@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Robbie Carmines

 rcarmines@ycsd.york.va.us

Girls Soccer

Nathan Sharp

nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Soccer

Scott Kuhnle

skuhnle@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Outdoor Track

Anthony Franklin

Anthony.franklin71@yahoo.com

Girls Outdoor Track

 

 

 

  

  

Check Under News for the Most Up to Date Information   Regarding Tryouts, Cancelations, Parents Meetings, etc           

(Click on More News in the bottom right hand corner to get all information posted)