Athletics

Athletics
Picture representing Athletics
Many have the will to win, few have the will to prepare to win.  A champion trains when no one is looking."
The Champion Within

Athletic Director: Susan Wiker - swiker@ycsd.york.va.us

FOLLOW TABB SPORTS ON TWITTER!
TIGERTWEET1

 

 

Sports Rosters - Click for Link

Scores and Standings - Click for Link

Calendar of Events - Click for Link

 

 

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Email Address

Football

Matt Lawson

mlawson@ycsd.york.va.us

Field Hockey

Wendy Wilson

wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

Cross Country

OPEN

 

Golf

Mike Martinez

mmartinez@ycsd.york.va.us

Volleyball

Mike Honeycutt

wazzu2000@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheerleading

Dowler Young

dyoung2@ycsd.york.va.us

Competition Cheer

Cerissa Atkins

cerissa.atkins@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

Wrestling

Doug Roper

droper@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Swimming

Mike Sinclair

mike.sinclair86@gmail.com

Girls Swimming

Bridget Neely

bneely@ycsd.york.va.us

Indoor Track

Lucas Brown

lbrown@ycsd.york.va.us

Girls Basketball

Jason Clarke

coachc.tabb@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Doug Baggett

vbaggett@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

 

Baseball

Dale Marn

mmarn@cox.net

Softball

Brian Verstynen

brian.verstynen@kraftfoods.com

Girls Tennis

OPEN

 

Boys Tennis

Jordan Robeson

robesonjay@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Kelle Shiflett

kelleshiflett@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Scott Kuhnle

skuhnle@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Outdoor Track

Lucas Brown

lbrown@ycsd.york.va.us

Girls Outdoor Track

Wendy Wilson

wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

 

  

  

Check Under News for the Most Up to Date Information   Regarding Tryouts, Cancelations, Parents Meetings, etc           

(Click on More News in the bottom right hand corner to get all information posted)