Athletics

Athletics
Picture representing Athletics
Many have the will to win, few have the will to prepare to win.  A champion trains when no one is looking."
The Champion Within

Athletic Director: Susan Wiker - swiker@ycsd.york.va.us

FOLLOW TABB SPORTS ON TWITTER!

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR FIELD HOCKEY TEAM AND COACHES

VHSL STATE CHAMPIONS

 

SPORTS PHYSICALS FOR THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR

JUNE 6, 5:30 AT TABB HIGH SCHOOL

$20.00

PLEASE FILL OUT PAGES 1, 2 AND 4 OF THE VHSL PHYSICAL FORM IN ADVANCE.

 

 

 

May 27

Conference 27 Baseball Final and Softball Semifinals will be played at Tabb at noon

Girls vs. Lakeland

Boys vs. York

 

Link to 2016-17 VHSL Sports Physical form

http://www.vhsl.org/doc/upload/smac-ppe-20160404.pdf

 

 

 

Sports Rosters - Click for Link

Scores and Standings - Click for Link

Calendar of Events - Click for Link

 

 

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Email Address

Football

Matt Lawson

mlawson@ycsd.york.va.us

Field Hockey

Wendy Wilson

wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Cross Country

Girls Cross Country

Robin Moon

Erin Curry

 grafrl@cox.net

ecurry@ycsd.york.va.us

Golf

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

Sideline Cheerleading

Brittany Valentne

brinttany.valentine.12@cnu.edu

Competition Cheer

Cerissa Atkins

cerissa.atkins@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

Wrestling

Doug Roper

droper@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Swimming

 

 

Girls Swimming

Bridget Neely

bneely@ycsd.york.va.us

Indoor Track

Wendy Wilson

 wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

Girls Basketball

Jason Clarke

coachc.tabb@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Doug Baggett

vbaggett@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

 

Baseball

Dale Marn

mmarn@cox.net

Softball

Brian Verstynen

brian.verstynen@kraftfoods.com

Girls Tennis

Lisa Salomon

lisasalomon65@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Robbie Carmines

 rcarmines@ycsd.york.va.us

Girls Soccer

Nathan Sharp

nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Soccer

Scott Kuhnle

skuhnle@ycsd.york.va.us

Boys Outdoor Track

Justin Roberts

robertsjustin911@yahoo.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Wendy Wilson

wwilson@ycsd.york.va.us

 

  

  

Check Under News for the Most Up to Date Information   Regarding Tryouts, Cancelations, Parents Meetings, etc           

(Click on More News in the bottom right hand corner to get all information posted)