Administration

Administration

 

Principal
Heather Young
Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: hyoung2@ycsd.york.va.us

 

Assistant Principal
Termaine Hopkins

Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: 

Assistant Principal
George Page
 
Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: gpage@ycsd.york.va.us
Assessment & Compliance Coordinator
Jeff Gaylord

Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: jgaylord@ycsd.york.va.us
ETF - Educational Technology Facilitator
Chelsei Fox

Phone: (757) 867-7237
Email: cfox@ycsd.york.va.us
Administration School Secretary
Sharon Owens

Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: sowens@ycsd.york.va.us

Attendance Secretary
Paula Krewinghaus
Phone: (757) 898-0321
Email:  pkrewinghaus@ycsd.york.va.us

Front Office Secretary
Leslie Turner
Phone: (757) 898-0320
Email: lturner@ycsd.york.va.us