Math

Math
Picture representing Math

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Tabb Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers Courses
Ann Dunn- adunn@ycsd.york.va.us Foundations of Algebra I
Lindsey Brooks - lbrooks@ycsd.york.va.us

Algebra I

Foundations of Alebra 2

Adrianna Chipchase - achipchase@ycsd.york.va.us Foundations of Algebra II
Melinda Sumner - msumner@ycsd.york.va.us Foundations of Algebra
Foundations of Algebra I
Dawn Muhich - dmuhich@ycsd.york.va.us

Foundations of Algebra III

Algebra

Heather Vedock-Gross - hvedock-gross@ycsd.york.va.us

Foundations of Algebra II

Foundations of Algegbra

Stephanie Singletary - ssingletary@ycsd.york.va.us Adv. Geometry
Algebra I
Amanda Wilson - awilson@ycsd.york.va.us Foundations of Algebra III
Missy Engquist- mailto:mengquist@ycsd.york.va.us Foundations of Algebra I