ParaEducators

Para-Educators
Bannat, Jacque jbannat@ycsd.york.va.us
Natalie Gebhardt ngebhardt@ycsd.york.va.us
Everhart, Shiryl                     severhart@ycsd.york.va.us
Hall, Alice ahall@ycsd.york.va.us
Link, Gail glink@ycsd.york.va.us
MacLachlan, Laura lmaclachlan@ycsd.york.va.us
Meredith, Lori lmeredith@ycsd.york.va.us
Pat Molyneaux pmolyneaux@ycsd.york.va.us
Angela Tidwell atidwell@ycsd.york.va.us