Special Education

Special Education
Picture representing Special Education

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Tabb Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers Courses
Jennifer Deciano - jbassett@ycsd.york.va.us Applied Math
Michelle Challis - mchallis@ycsd.york.va.us Academic Lab
Chris Kolloff - ckolloff@ycsd.york.va.us BSC / Academic Lab
Kelli Francisco - kfrancisco@ycsd.york.va.us Academic Lab
Peggy Myatt - pmyatt@ycsd.york.va.us Applied History & Science
Irene Kalder - ikalder@ycsd.york.va.us Academic Lab
Emily Graham - esturk@ycsd.york.va.us Applied English
Gene D'Alessandro - gdalessandro@ycsd.york.va.us Applied English