Support Staff

Support Staff

TMS_support

Nanci Diggs - Librarian  ndiggs@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0320
Laura MacLachlan - Assistant Librarian lmachlachlan@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0320
Chelsei Fox - Educational Technology Facilitator cfox@ycsd.york.va.us 757-867-7237
Jeff Gaylord - Assessment Compliance Coordinator jgaylord@ycsd.york.va.us 757-876-7437
Trudi Reynolds - Reading Specialists treynolds@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0930
Elizabeth Webb - Speech Pathologists ewebb@ycsd.york.va.us 757-890-0320
Kathy Coppa - OT  kcoppa@ycsd.york.va.us 757-890-0320
Leggettet, Erica - Psycologists  eleggette@ycsd.york.va.us 
757-890-0320
Shawna Gower - Cafeteria Manager  sgower@ycsd.york.va.us 757-867-7455
Edward Parker - Head Custodian  eparker@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0320