Administration

Administration

Mike Alba

Principal

Alba.Mike@brevardschools.org

 

Tim Rooney

Assistant Principal- Facilities

Rooney.Tim@brevardschools.org

 

Sarah Robinson

Assistant Principal- Curriculum

Robinson.Sarah@brevardschools.org

 

Tanza Conneely

Assistant Principal- Dean of Students

Conneely.Tanza@brevardschools.org

 

Courtney Lundy

Assistant Principal- Dean of Students

Lundy.Courtney@brevardschools.org

 

Paloma Ferreira

Assistant Principal- Dean of Students

Ferreira.Poloma@brevardschools.org