School Board Members

Image

Mrs. Ruth Larson,

Chair

Term: 1/1/12 - 12/31/15

Berkeley-JCC

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me:

135 The Maine

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Home Phone: (757) 259-9237

Email: larsonr@wjcc.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Image

Dr. Oscar Prater,

Parliamentarian

Term: 1/1/11-12/31/14

City of Williamsburg

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me:

504 Ashwood Drive

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Home Phone: (757) 229-2432

Email: pratero@wjcc.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Image

Ms. Elise Emanuel

Term: 1/1/12-12/31/15

City of Williamsburg

 

 

Committee Appointments:

Student Advisory

 

Contact Me:

500 Shaindel Drive

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Home Phone: (757) 229-6457

Email: emanuele2@wjcc.k12.va.us

 

 

  WJCC

Image

Mr. Jim Kelly, Vice Chair
Term::  1/1/14 – 12/31/17

Jamestown-JCC

 

Committee Appointments:

Student Advisory

 

 

Contact Me:
106 Old Cart Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Home Phone: (757) 258-3779
Email: kellyj3@wjcc.k12.va.us

Image

Mr. Joe Fuentes
Term: 1/1/14-12/31/17

Powhatan-JCC

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me:
P.O. Box 428
Lightfoot, VA 23090
Home Phone: (757) 345-8013
Email:fuentesj@wjcc.k12.va.us

Image

Mrs. Heather Cordasco
Term:1/1/12-12/31/15

Roberts-JCC

 

Committee Appointment:
Special Education

21st Century & Career Ready

 

Contact Me:

113 Alexander Place
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Home Phone: (757) 645-3915
Email: cordascoh@wjcc.k12.va.us

Image

Mr. James P. Nickols
Term:1/1/12-12/31/15

Stonehouse-JCC

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me:

4504 Timber Lane
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Home Phone: (757) 561-3093

Email: nickolsj2@wjcc.k12.va.us

 

Print this page