Staff List amp Email

Staff List & Email

Waller   Mill Fine Arts Magnet Elementary School

Staff 2017-2018

Name

Position

Email

Jennifer   Goodwin

Principal

jgoodwin@ycsd.york.va.us

Beth   Welch

Assistant   Principal

bwelch@ycsd.york.va.us

Vicki   Hurt

Secretary

vhurt@ycsd.york.va.us

Tricia   Poulsen

Secretary

ppoulsen@ycsd.york.va.us

Katherine   Gaylord

School   Counselor

kgaylord@ycsd.york.va.us

Debbie   Gardner

Nurse

dgardner@ycsd.york.va.us

Julie   Cretacci

Pre-K   Teacher

jcretacci@ycsd.york.va.us

Katie   Hogge

Kindergarten   Teacher

Khogge2@ycsd.york.va.us

Susan   Spratt

Kindergarten   Teacher

sspratt@ycsd.york.va.us

Gabrielle   Thai

Kindergarten   Teacher

gthai@ycsd.york.va.us

Julie   Bishop

1st   Grade Teacher

jbishop@ycsd.york.va.us

Renee   Cullum

1st   Grade Teacher

rcullum@ycsd.york.va.us

Karen   Shafer

1st   Grade Teacher

Kneal-shafer@ycsd.york.va.us

Emily   Bartolotta

2nd   Grade Teacher

ebartolotta@ycsd.york.va.us

Sarah   Britt

2nd   Grade Teacher

sbritt@ycsd.york.va.us

Beth   Hoffman

2nd   Grade Teacher

ehoffman@ycsd.york.va.us

Heather   Crowder

3rd   Grade Teacher

hcrowder@ycsd.york.va.us

Robyn   O’Neal

3rd   Grade Teacher

roneal@ycsd.york.va.us

Kelly   Skinner

3rd   Grade Teacher

kskinner@ycsd.york.va.us

Maria   Berry

4th   Grade Teacher

mberry@ycsd.york.va.us

Sherrie   Geyer

4th   Grade Teacher

sgeyer@ycsd.york.va.us

Melanie   Williamson

4th   Grade Teacher

mwilliamson@ycsd.york.va.us

Roger   Searles

5th   Grade Teacher

rsearles@ycsd.york.va.us

Nicole   Wagner

5th   Grade Teacher

nwagner@ycsd.york.va.us

Ashley   Wrenn

5th   Grade Teacher

awrenn@ycsd.york.va.us

Renee   Koob

Art   Teacher

lrkoob@ycsd.york.va.us

Terri   Lensenmayer

Music   Teacher

tlensenmayer@ycsd.york.va.us

Amanda   Krems

Drama   Teacher

akrems@ycsd.york.va.us

Patti   Flanary

Librarian/Media   Specialist

pflanary@ycsd.york.va.us

Kate   Nabors

PE/Dance

knabors@ycsd.york.va.us

Denise   Fisher

Education   Technology Facilitator

dfisher@ycsd.york.va.us

Laura   Richardson

Limited   English Proficiency Teacher

lrichardson@ycsd.york.va.us

Karen   Lucas

Reading   Specialist

klucas@ycsd.york.va.us

Lori   Sims

Special   Education Teacher

lsims@ycsd.york.va.us

Mary   Burgett

Special   Education Teacher

mburgett@ycsd.york.va.us

Analisa   Wellington

School   Psychologist

awellington@ycsd.york.va.us

Sallie   McLain

School   Social Worker

smclain@ycsd.york.va.us

Melissa   Dallas

Physical   Therapist

mdallas@ycsd.york.va.us

Katherine   Koman

Occupational   Therapist

kkoman@ycsd.york.va.us

Justin   Harvison

Speech   Therapist

 

Ashleigh   Brinkley

Para   Educator

 

Jenny Hopkins

Para   Educator

 

Wanda   Collins

Para   Educator

 

Cynthia   Feser

Para   Educator

 

Montana   Hamilton

Para   Educator

 

AnneMarie Papa-Bassett

Para   Educator

 

Tennille   Powell

Para   Educator

 

Megan   Schaberl

Para   Educator

 

Judy   Slack

Para   Educator

 

Susan   Zickel

Para   Educator

 

Tyrone   Little

Head   Custodian

 

Lameka   Harrington

Custodian

 

Zenda   Deville

Cafeteria   Manager

 

Mary   Black

Cafeteria   Assistant