Waterford Board Members

Waterford Board Members

The Waterford School Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month at the Waterford School beginning at 6:30pm.


Board Members consist of:


Heather Gonyaw, Chair

Mary-Em Saar, Vice Chair

Kim Willey, Member

Justin Noble, Member

Pat Cahoon, Member


The Waterford School Board encourages parents and community members to first address concerns to the administration prior to  coming to the board for a resolution.