Grade 6

Grade 6
Picture representing Grade 6

 

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Yorktown Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Lori Donatelli

Rob Fraser

English/Science

English

ldonatelli@ycsd.york.va.us

rfraser@ycsd.york.va.us

Kelly Frechette

Donna Raschke

English

English

kfrechette@ycsd.york.va.us

draschke@ycsd.york.va.us

Nancy   King

FOA I

nking@ycsd.york.va.us

Melissa   Madrigal

FOA

mmadrigal@ycsd.york.va.us

Elizabeth   O’Brien

FOA 1

eobrien@ycsd.york.va.us

Tabbi   Brownschidle

Science

tbrownschidle@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

 

Lynn Rickerson

Science

lrickerson@ycsd.york.va.us

Joanne Donohoe

US History

jdonohoe@ycsd.york.va.us

Jacob Young

US History

 jyoung@ycsd.york.va.us