Grade 7

Grade 7
Picture representing Grade 7

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Yorktown Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Ian Carney

English

icarney@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Robin Brockmiller

Meg Carmine

Shereka Greene

Algebra/FOA

FOA

English

rbrockmiller@ycsd.york.va.us

mcarmine@ycsd.york.va.us

mailto:sgreene@ycsd.york.va.us

Lisa Hovater

FOA

lhovater@ycsd.york.va.us

Lynn Carson

Life Science

lcarson@ycsd.york.va.us

Lynn Rickerson

Life Science

lrickerson@ycsd.york.va.us

Meridith Breen

US History

mbreen@ycsd.york.va.us

Mary Gatens

US History

mgatens@ycsd.york.va.us