Grade 8

Grade 8
Picture representing Grade 8

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Yorktown Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Robin Brockmiller

Algebra/FOA

rbrockmiller@ycsd.york.va.us

Steve Gregorin

Algebra/Geometry

sgregorin@ycsd.york.va.us

Drew Maloney

Kathryn Kelchner

Ryan Weaver

Paul Wright

AnnMarie Rice Jones

Melanie Lovelace

FOA

FOA

Civics and Economics

Civics and Economics

English

English

hmaloney@ycsd.york.va.us

kkelchner@ycsd.york.va.us

rweaver@ycsd.york.va.us

pwright@ycsd.york.va.us

ajones2@ycsd.york.va.us

mlovelace@ycsd.york.va.us

Angela Rary

Physical Science

arary@ycsd.york.va.us

Mike Webster

Physical Science

mwebster@ycsd.york.va.us