Special Education

Special Education
Picture representing Special Education

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Yorktown Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Ann Hicks

 

ahicks@ycsd.york.va.us

Nicole Judy

Tyler Meyer

 

 

njudy@ycsd.york.va.us

tmeyer@ycsd.york.va.us

Myrissa Nichols

 

mnichols@ycsd.york.va.us

Ann Swan

 

mswan@ycsd.york.va.us

Gina Walker

 

gwalker@ycsd.york.va.us